0.46 Ark

Balance since last payout

224.01 Ark

Total Paid

1.68084%

Vote Weight
AYcTnZaHKDWCUhUpddjYNAGk4hgWQjRM4D
Created At2018-02-25 15:20:02
Vote Weight1.68%
Wallet Balance4,050.63 Ark
Pending Balance0.46 Ark
Total Paid224.01 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-22 00:37:36
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.46 Ark
28 minutes ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.45 Ark
38 minutes ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.44 Ark
57 minutes ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.41 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.39 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.38 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.37 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.34 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.30 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.27 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.25 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.21 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.20 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.18 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.16 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.15 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.11 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.07 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,050.63 Ark0.28%0.06 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Profit Share4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.10 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.03 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.00 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%1.00 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.98 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.97 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.95 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.95 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.93 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.92 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.90 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.89 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.88 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.87 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.87 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.86 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.84 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.83 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.83 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.82 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.81 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.80 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.79 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.78 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.77 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.75 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.74 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.72 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.70 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.69 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.68 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.65 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.64 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.62 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.60 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.59 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.58 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.57 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.56 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.55 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.54 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,049.50 Ark0.28%0.25 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.00 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.02 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.02 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.02 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.80 Ark