1.73 Ark

Balance since last payout

445.58 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AYeDaKbHLJ88jvC18NjTx8kp3tYCswxYEW
Created At2018-11-05 23:30:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance1.76 Ark
Pending Balance1.73 Ark
Total Paid445.58 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-25 06:46:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 weeks ago Below Threshold1.76 Ark0.00%1.73 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update1.76 Ark0.00%1.75 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,814.86 Ark0.47%1.73 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.73 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.70 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.69 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.67 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.66 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.64 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.62 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.60 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.58 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.57 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.56 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.54 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.52 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.52 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.49 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.49 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.46 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.44 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.41 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.40 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.40 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.38 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.36 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.35 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.33 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.30 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.28 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.27 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.26 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.24 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.22 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.19 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.17 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.15 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.13 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.10 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.10 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.07 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.05 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.03 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%1.01 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.99 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.98 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.96 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.94 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.93 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.92 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.91 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.88 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.85 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.84 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.82 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.81 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.79 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.77 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.76 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.74 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.73 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.71 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.69 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.67 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.65 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.64 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.62 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.60 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.58 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.55 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.55 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.54 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.52 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.52 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.49 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.48 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.46 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.43 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.43 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.40 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.40 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.37 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.34 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.34 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.31 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.31 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.30 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.28 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.26 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.24 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.21 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.20 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.19 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.16 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.15 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.13 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.10 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.10 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.07 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.06 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.04 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.03 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,815.90 Ark0.47%0.02 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%0.01 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Profit Share8,812.91 Ark0.47%0.00 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.98 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.90 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.88 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.86 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.84 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.83 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.81 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.78 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.77 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.75 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.72 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.71 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.70 Ark
3 weeks ago Balance Update8,812.91 Ark0.47%2.68 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC2.57 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:37 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:04 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC2.95 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC2.49 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC2.34 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:25 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC2.52 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:30 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:29 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:16 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:03 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:16 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC1.96 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC2.05 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC2.23 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC2.00 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC1.91 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC2.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC1.96 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC1.91 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC1.95 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC1.98 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC1.99 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC2.01 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC2.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC1.96 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC1.91 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC2.01 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC1.98 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC2.18 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC3.56 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:51 PM UTC2.56 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC2.03 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC1.99 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC3.21 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:06 PM UTC2.83 Ark