1.73 Ark

Balance since last payout

445.58 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AYeDaKbHLJ88jvC18NjTx8kp3tYCswxYEW
Created At2018-11-05 23:30:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance1.76 Ark
Pending Balance1.73 Ark
Total Paid445.58 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-25 06:46:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.53651%0.00 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.53651%0.02 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.53651%0.04 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54540%0.05 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54540%0.08 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54540%0.11 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54539%0.12 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54539%0.16 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54539%0.17 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54539%0.21 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54534%0.22 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54534%0.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54533%0.27 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54533%0.28 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54533%0.32 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54533%0.34 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54532%0.35 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54532%0.37 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54532%0.39 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54532%0.42 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54532%0.45 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54532%0.48 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54496%0.51 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54494%0.54 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54494%0.57 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54494%0.59 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54494%0.61 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54493%0.63 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54493%0.67 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54457%0.69 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54457%0.72 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54457%0.75 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54456%0.76 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54456%0.79 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54456%0.81 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54456%0.84 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54435%0.86 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54434%0.89 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54434%0.90 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54434%0.92 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54434%0.96 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54434%0.99 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54434%1.00 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54433%1.04 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54433%1.06 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54388%1.07 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54388%1.08 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54388%1.12 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54388%1.13 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54388%1.16 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54387%1.19 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54387%1.20 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54387%1.23 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54387%1.24 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54387%1.27 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54387%1.29 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54387%1.31 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54387%1.34 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54386%1.36 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54386%1.39 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54386%1.40 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54386%1.45 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54386%1.47 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54386%1.49 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54385%1.51 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54422%1.53 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54422%1.56 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54422%1.57 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54421%1.60 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54421%1.61 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54421%1.67 Ark
11 months ago Profit Share8,370.32 Ark0.54421%0.00 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,370.32 Ark0.54421%0.00 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54432%0.01 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54431%0.04 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54431%0.08 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54431%0.11 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54431%0.13 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54434%0.14 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54424%0.17 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54424%0.18 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54424%0.22 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54424%0.25 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54423%0.27 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54423%0.29 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54423%0.33 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54423%0.37 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54423%0.39 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54422%0.41 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54422%0.45 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54422%0.46 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54422%0.49 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54422%0.51 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54401%0.52 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54401%0.54 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54401%0.55 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54401%0.59 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54401%0.62 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54400%0.63 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54400%0.65 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54400%0.66 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54400%0.69 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54400%0.72 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54400%0.73 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54400%0.76 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54400%0.78 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54399%0.79 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54399%0.83 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54399%0.84 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54399%0.87 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54399%0.89 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54399%0.92 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54397%0.93 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54397%0.97 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54396%0.99 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54396%1.01 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54396%1.03 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54396%1.07 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54396%1.10 Ark
11 months ago Balance Update8,371.99 Ark0.54395%1.13 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:35 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:36 AM UTC2.01 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC4.29 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC2.08 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:36 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC1.92 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:37 AM UTC2.02 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC2.04 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC3.09 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:29 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC2.07 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC2.18 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:59 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC2.55 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC2.05 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:42 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:46 PM UTC2.92 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:57 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:59 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM UTC2.34 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:27 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:11 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:40 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:37 PM UTC2.00 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC2.03 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:22 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:37 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:38 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC2.31 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC2.20 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:38 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.18 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:41 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:06 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC3.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC1.99 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC2.03 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:51 PM UTC2.56 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC3.56 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC2.18 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC1.98 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC2.01 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC1.91 Ark