13.83 Ark

Balance since last payout

2,793.03 Ark

Total Paid

4.88288%

Vote Weight
AYhGW1CTSDgC8uBeVcXL8EcJvVWLS8nVT6
Created At2018-06-04 02:05:03
Vote Weight4.88%
Wallet Balance82,940.82 Ark
Pending Balance13.83 Ark
Total Paid2,793.03 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-19 19:08:53
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%13.83 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%13.67 Ark
24 minutes ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%13.52 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%13.44 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%13.36 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%13.13 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%12.97 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%12.81 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%12.74 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%12.58 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%12.50 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%12.27 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%12.19 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%11.96 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%11.88 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%11.72 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%11.64 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%11.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%11.25 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%11.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%10.86 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%10.78 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%10.71 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%10.47 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%10.39 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%10.24 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%10.08 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%9.85 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%9.77 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%9.53 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%9.30 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%9.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%8.99 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%8.83 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%8.67 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%8.60 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%8.44 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%8.20 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%8.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%7.89 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%7.74 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%7.58 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%7.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%7.35 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%7.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%7.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%7.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%6.88 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%6.64 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%6.41 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%6.25 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%6.10 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%5.86 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%5.70 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%5.63 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%5.55 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%5.31 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%5.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%4.92 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%4.69 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%4.61 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%4.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%4.22 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%3.99 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%3.91 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%3.67 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%3.44 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%3.36 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%3.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%2.97 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%2.81 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%2.66 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%2.50 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%2.34 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%2.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%1.88 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%1.80 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%1.72 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%1.56 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%1.41 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%1.33 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%1.09 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%0.94 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%0.78 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%0.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%0.47 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%0.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update82,940.82 Ark4.88%0.23 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Profit Share82,920.50 Ark4.88%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%20.31 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%20.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%20.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%19.92 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%19.69 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%19.45 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%19.14 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%19.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%18.83 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%18.59 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%18.52 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%18.36 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%18.12 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%17.89 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%17.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%17.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%17.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%17.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%17.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%16.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%16.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%16.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%16.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%16.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%16.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%15.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%15.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%15.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update82,920.50 Ark4.88%15.39 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:04 PM UTC16.86 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC19.53 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC19.22 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC19.23 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC17.69 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC17.30 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC26.69 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC21.60 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:40 AM UTC27.74 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC21.85 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:08 PM UTC20.19 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:51 PM UTC24.34 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC20.01 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC19.28 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC18.93 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC20.01 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC22.89 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC20.51 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC23.87 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC28.72 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:49 AM UTC21.92 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:43 AM UTC21.25 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC23.36 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC22.68 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC21.20 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:47 AM UTC24.31 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC21.60 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:19 AM UTC22.83 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC22.49 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:56 PM UTC30.46 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC24.16 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:42 AM UTC21.97 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:35 AM UTC23.22 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:36 AM UTC22.68 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:44 PM UTC21.85 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:06 PM UTC26.79 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:09 AM UTC27.88 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:58 PM UTC20.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:32 PM UTC21.99 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:03 AM UTC24.26 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:53 AM UTC23.68 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:31 PM UTC22.75 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:41 AM UTC26.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:39 AM UTC20.40 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:38 AM UTC20.34 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:15 PM UTC20.60 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:25 PM UTC20.37 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:20 PM UTC21.59 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:33 AM UTC20.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:09 PM UTC25.41 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:38 AM UTC26.75 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:38 AM UTC20.35 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:37 AM UTC22.75 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:32 AM UTC27.87 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:50 AM UTC23.74 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:22 PM UTC22.48 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:13 AM UTC23.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:42 AM UTC19.05 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:55 AM UTC17.70 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:37 PM UTC18.69 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:49 PM UTC17.63 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:39 PM UTC18.82 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:10 AM UTC19.60 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:27 AM UTC20.09 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:30 AM UTC21.91 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 2:58 PM UTC22.41 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:13 PM UTC19.01 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:48 PM UTC22.13 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:57 AM UTC26.18 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:45 PM UTC27.29 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:41 AM UTC20.72 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:44 AM UTC19.20 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC18.48 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC19.64 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:07 PM UTC23.92 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:32 AM UTC24.18 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:58 PM UTC25.87 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC23.72 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC20.40 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC19.36 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC22.50 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:29 AM UTC26.01 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:55 AM UTC21.50 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:35 AM UTC35.60 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC28.95 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:32 AM UTC23.88 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:48 AM UTC19.13 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:23 PM UTC15.83 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 8:12 PM UTC20.63 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:22 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC22.37 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC23.99 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:37 AM UTC18.95 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC18.01 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:36 PM UTC17.95 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:00 PM UTC20.49 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC20.77 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC19.50 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC17.79 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:13 PM UTC17.70 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC21.83 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:51 PM UTC40.20 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM UTC16.30 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 11:59 AM UTC21.53 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC20.95 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:36 AM UTC18.78 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:58 AM UTC29.29 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:35 AM UTC18.22 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:45 AM UTC27.93 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:31 AM UTC17.79 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC19.43 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:07 AM UTC21.01 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:25 AM UTC17.05 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:49 PM UTC22.78 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:38 AM UTC20.60 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:26 PM UTC26.56 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:36 AM UTC18.22 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:40 AM UTC19.51 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:57 AM UTC19.15 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:41 PM UTC19.18 Ark