0.45 Ark

Balance since last payout

152.30 Ark

Total Paid

0.21845%

Vote Weight
AYjigej6hi1NwB3MRei7F8j7xCE6W6pw4U
Created At2018-07-17 00:45:02
Vote Weight0.22%
Wallet Balance4,064.85 Ark
Pending Balance0.45 Ark
Total Paid152.30 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-18 14:36:26
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
11 minutes ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.45 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.44 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.43 Ark
48 minutes ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.41 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.39 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.38 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.37 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.34 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.33 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.32 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.31 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.29 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.27 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.26 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.25 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.24 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.22 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.20 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.19 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.18 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.17 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.15 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.14 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.13 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.12 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.10 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.08 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.06 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.04 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.03 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,064.85 Ark0.22%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.99 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.96 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.96 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.94 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.92 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.92 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.91 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.89 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.89 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.88 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.88 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.87 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.86 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.85 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.84 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.83 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.81 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.81 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.80 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.79 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.77 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.76 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.75 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.74 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.73 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.72 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.70 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.69 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.68 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.66 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.65 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.64 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.63 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.62 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.61 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.60 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.59 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.59 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.58 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.57 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.56 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.56 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.55 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.53 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.52 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,063.86 Ark0.22%0.29 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:14 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:47 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:26 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:57 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:14 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:11 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:42 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:09 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:17 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.25 Ark