0.27 Ark

Balance since last payout

435.43 Ark

Total Paid

0.34199%

Vote Weight
AYjigej6hi1NwB3MRei7F8j7xCE6W6pw4U
Created At2018-07-17 04:45:02
Vote Weight0.34%
Wallet Balance4,347.97 Ark
Pending Balance0.27 Ark
Total Paid435.43 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-12-06 18:50:18
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
19 seconds ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.27 Ark
10 minutes ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.26 Ark
30 minutes ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.25 Ark
50 minutes ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.25 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.24 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.23 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.22 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.21 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.20 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.19 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.19 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.18 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.17 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.13 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.13 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.12 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.11 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.11 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.08 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.05 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.04 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,347.97 Ark0.34%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Profit Share4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.91 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.90 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.89 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.88 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.87 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.87 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.86 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.86 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.85 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.84 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.84 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.83 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.82 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.82 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.81 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.81 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.80 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.79 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.78 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.77 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.77 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.76 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.76 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.76 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.75 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.74 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.74 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.73 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.72 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.71 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.71 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.70 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.69 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.69 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.68 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.67 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.67 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.66 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.66 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.65 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.64 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.63 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.63 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.63 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.62 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.61 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.61 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.60 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.59 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.58 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.58 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.57 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.56 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.55 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.54 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.54 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.53 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.52 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.51 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.50 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.50 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.49 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.48 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.48 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,347.06 Ark0.34%0.36 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:43 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:41 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:14 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:24 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:47 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:26 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:40 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:57 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:56 PM UTC1.09 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:28 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:14 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:11 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:36 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:06 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:42 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:09 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:17 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC1.25 Ark