2.99 Ark

Balance since last payout

566.62 Ark

Total Paid

0.99806%

Vote Weight
AYt1LRURreEHCB1xaVoUJLPya8uaE3i6x9
Created At2018-08-14 14:00:03
Vote Weight1.00%
Pending Balance2.99 Ark
Total Paid566.62 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-20 09:44:53
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.99 Ark
15 minutes ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.96 Ark
26 minutes ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.94 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.91 Ark
55 minutes ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.86 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.82 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.79 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.77 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.72 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.69 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.64 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.59 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.57 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.54 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.49 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.47 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.42 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.34 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.29 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.24 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.17 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.14 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.10 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%2.00 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%1.97 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%1.93 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%1.88 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%1.85 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.00%1.80 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.77 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.75 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.70 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.68 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.63 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.60 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.58 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.53 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.50 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.45 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.42 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.39 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.37 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.30 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.29 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.24 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.14 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.08 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%1.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.97 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.93 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.89 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.85 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.82 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.77 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.72 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.68 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.64 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.63 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.58 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.53 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.52 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.45 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.43 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.40 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.34 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.29 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.23 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.14 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.13 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update14,842.33 Ark1.01%0.05 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Profit Share14,838.38 Ark1.01%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.95 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.71 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.68 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.63 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.58 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.53 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%3.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,838.38 Ark1.01%2.31 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.33 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.31 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.83 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.78 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.87 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:12 PM UTC3.81 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.61 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC4.03 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC3.94 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC4.21 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC4.13 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC4.20 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC3.91 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC4.02 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC4.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC4.05 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC4.29 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC4.74 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC5.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC4.22 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC4.29 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC5.06 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC4.28 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC4.14 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC4.26 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC4.06 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC4.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC4.59 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC4.32 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC4.26 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC4.92 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:00 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:57 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC4.72 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:19 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:44 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC3.91 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC4.16 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC3.58 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC3.83 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:34 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:01 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC3.32 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:06 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC3.49 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:22 PM UTC3.26 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:13 PM UTC3.32 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC3.47 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:47 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC3.28 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC4.20 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:50 PM UTC4.20 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:30 PM UTC4.40 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC4.23 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:39 AM UTC4.00 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC4.12 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:00 PM UTC4.31 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC4.96 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:25 PM UTC4.67 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:41 PM UTC4.32 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC4.24 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC6.12 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:03 AM UTC5.14 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:40 AM UTC4.85 Ark