3.20 Ark

Balance since last payout

373.49 Ark

Total Paid

0.97906%

Vote Weight
AYt1LRURreEHCB1xaVoUJLPya8uaE3i6x9
Created At2018-08-14 14:00:03
Vote Weight0.98%
Wallet Balance14,649.21 Ark
Pending Balance3.20 Ark
Total Paid373.49 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-23 01:52:16
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
14 minutes ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%3.20 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%3.16 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%3.13 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%3.09 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%3.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%3.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%3.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.98 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.96 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.93 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.88 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.87 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.82 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.80 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.77 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.74 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.71 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.66 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.63 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.62 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.57 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.54 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.48 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.46 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.44 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.40 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.37 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.35 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.32 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.29 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.26 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.22 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.21 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.18 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.15 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%2.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.96 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.94 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.91 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.88 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.85 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.82 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.77 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.75 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.72 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.68 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.66 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.63 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.61 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.57 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.54 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.50 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.49 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.44 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.43 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.41 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.36 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.33 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.32 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.28 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.13 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.08 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.07 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%1.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.97 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.92 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.91 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.86 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.85 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.83 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.78 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.77 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.72 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.67 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.66 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.63 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.58 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.56 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.53 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.50 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.45 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.42 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.39 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.38 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.33 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.28 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.25 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.23 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.20 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.17 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.14 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.09 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update14,649.21 Ark0.98%0.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%0.03 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Profit Share14,645.93 Ark0.98%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%3.28 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%3.25 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%3.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%3.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%3.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%3.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%3.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%3.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%3.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%3.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update14,645.93 Ark0.98%2.97 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.33 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.31 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.83 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.74 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.78 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC3.87 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:12 PM UTC3.81 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC3.61 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC3.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC4.03 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC3.94 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC4.21 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC4.13 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC4.20 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC3.91 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC4.02 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC4.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC4.05 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC4.29 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC4.74 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC5.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC4.22 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC4.29 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC5.06 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC4.28 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC4.14 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC4.26 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC4.06 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC4.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC4.59 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC4.32 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC4.26 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC4.92 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:00 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:57 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC4.72 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:19 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:44 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC3.91 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC4.16 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC3.58 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC3.83 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:34 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:01 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC3.32 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:06 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC3.49 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:22 PM UTC3.26 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:13 PM UTC3.32 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC3.47 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:47 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC3.28 Ark