0.69 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,212.32 Ark

Total Paid

1.23570%

Vote Weight
AYt1LRURreEHCB1xaVoUJLPya8uaE3i6x9
Created At2018-08-14 18:00:03
Vote Weight1.24%
Wallet Balance15,488.03 Ark
Pending Balance0.69 Ark
Total Paid1,212.32 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-11-11 13:10:19
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
9 minutes ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.69 Ark
19 minutes ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.68 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.65 Ark
49 minutes ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.62 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.59 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.56 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.54 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.53 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.51 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.49 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.47 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.43 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.42 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.41 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.38 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.37 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.32 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.28 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.22 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.16 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.15 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.12 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.11 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.10 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,488.03 Ark1.24%0.02 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%0.00 Ark
6 hours ago Profit Share15,484.75 Ark1.24%0.00 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.25 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.20 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.18 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.16 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.15 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.13 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.12 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.05 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%3.00 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.98 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.94 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.92 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.90 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.89 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.86 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.84 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.82 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.81 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.78 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.74 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.72 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.68 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.67 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.66 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.62 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.60 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.58 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.55 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.53 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.50 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.47 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.46 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.44 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.42 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.41 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.39 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.37 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.35 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.32 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.31 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.27 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.26 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.24 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.21 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.20 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.18 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.16 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.13 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.10 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.09 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.08 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.06 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%2.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.98 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.97 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.93 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.92 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.88 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.85 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.82 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.80 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.78 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.76 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.72 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.69 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.68 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.63 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.62 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.58 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.57 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.55 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.52 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.50 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.48 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.46 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.45 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,484.75 Ark1.24%1.35 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.31 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.90 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.83 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.74 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.78 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.87 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:12 AM UTC3.81 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.38 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC4.03 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC4.21 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC4.13 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC3.91 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC4.02 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC4.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC4.05 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC4.29 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC4.74 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC5.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC4.22 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC4.29 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC5.06 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC4.28 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC4.14 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC4.01 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC4.26 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC4.06 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC4.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC4.49 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC4.59 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC4.32 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC4.26 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC4.92 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:57 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC4.72 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC3.91 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC4.16 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC3.58 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC3.83 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:34 AM UTC3.38 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:01 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:06 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC3.49 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC3.35 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC3.26 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:13 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC3.47 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC3.28 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC3.74 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:50 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:30 AM UTC4.40 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC4.23 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:39 AM UTC4.00 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC4.12 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC4.31 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC4.96 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC4.67 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC4.32 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC4.24 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC6.12 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC5.14 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC4.85 Ark