1.03 Ark

Balance since last payout

925.74 Ark

Total Paid

0.90904%

Vote Weight
AYt1LRURreEHCB1xaVoUJLPya8uaE3i6x9
Created At2018-08-14 18:00:03
Vote Weight0.91%
Pending Balance1.03 Ark
Total Paid925.74 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-16 02:59:06
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
18 minutes ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%1.03 Ark
38 minutes ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.99 Ark
48 minutes ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.96 Ark
58 minutes ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.93 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.90 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.86 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.83 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.81 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.77 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.74 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.71 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.67 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.64 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.55 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.49 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.45 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.41 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.38 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.36 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.32 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.28 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.23 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.20 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.09 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update15,201.46 Ark0.91%0.04 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Profit Share15,197.47 Ark0.91%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.99 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.94 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.93 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.90 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.86 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.81 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.77 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.73 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.71 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.67 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.64 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.59 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.55 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.51 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.49 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.48 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.45 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.42 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.35 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.32 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.30 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.29 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.25 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.14 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.13 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%3.03 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.98 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.94 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.90 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.87 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.85 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.81 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.78 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.74 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.71 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.68 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.63 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.59 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.58 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.55 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.53 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.49 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.45 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.40 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.37 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.33 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.31 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.29 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.26 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.24 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.17 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.05 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%2.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update15,197.47 Ark0.91%1.18 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.31 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.90 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.83 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.74 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.78 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC3.87 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:12 AM UTC3.81 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.42 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.38 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC3.49 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC4.03 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC4.21 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC4.13 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC3.91 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC4.02 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC4.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC4.05 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC4.29 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC4.74 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC5.11 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC4.22 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC4.29 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC5.06 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC4.28 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC4.14 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC4.01 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC4.26 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC4.06 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC4.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC4.49 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC4.59 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC4.32 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC4.26 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC4.92 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC2.09 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:57 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC4.72 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC3.91 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC4.16 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC3.37 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC3.58 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC3.83 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:34 AM UTC3.38 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:01 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:06 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC3.49 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC3.35 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC3.26 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:13 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC3.47 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC3.28 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC3.70 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC3.74 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:50 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:30 AM UTC4.40 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC4.23 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:39 AM UTC4.00 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC4.12 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC4.31 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC4.96 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC4.67 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC4.32 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC4.24 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC6.12 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC5.14 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC4.85 Ark