0.06 Ark

Balance since last payout

65.05 Ark

Total Paid

0.06993%

Vote Weight
AYwZbK9KufVy3qZAw5Ac4eE5GE4hgC88yc
Created At2018-06-07 21:35:03
Vote Weight0.07%
Wallet Balance1,009.11 Ark
Pending Balance0.06 Ark
Total Paid65.05 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-18 20:06:24
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
21 minutes ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
51 minutes ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,009.11 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Profit Share1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.27 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.26 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.26 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.26 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.26 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.21 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.20 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.17 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.16 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.15 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.14 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.13 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.12 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.11 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.10 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.09 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,008.83 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.28 Ark