3.71 Ark

Balance since last payout

217.59 Ark

Total Paid

0.80094%

Vote Weight
AZ3h5KFGq1bcMKPS1YWR2Rby9tTKpA8wXH
Created At2018-08-23 19:00:05
Vote Weight0.80%
Wallet Balance11,640.03 Ark
Pending Balance3.71 Ark
Total Paid217.59 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-11-11 23:30:26
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 minute ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.71 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.68 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.63 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.58 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.56 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.53 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.52 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.47 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.44 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.42 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.37 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.36 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.31 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.28 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.20 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.18 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.15 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.80%3.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.81%3.07 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.81%3.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.81%3.02 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.81%2.97 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.81%2.92 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.81%2.87 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.81%2.86 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,640.03 Ark0.81%2.79 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.78 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.76 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.73 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.71 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.68 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.65 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.62 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.58 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.52 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.49 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.45 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.37 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.33 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.29 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.26 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.24 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.05 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%2.00 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.97 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.94 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.92 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.87 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.83 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.81 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.79 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.76 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.71 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.68 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.65 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.62 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.58 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.55 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.50 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.45 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.37 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.36 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.33 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.29 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.26 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.21 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.18 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.13 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%1.10 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%1.05 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%1.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.95 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.92 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.87 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.84 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.81 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.79 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.75 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.70 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.65 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.62 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.80%0.58 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.55 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.54 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.52 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.49 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.47 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.41 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.39 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,628.78 Ark0.81%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,625.31 Ark0.81%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,625.31 Ark0.81%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share11,625.31 Ark0.81%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,625.31 Ark0.81%3.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,625.31 Ark0.81%3.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,625.31 Ark0.81%3.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,625.31 Ark0.81%3.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,625.31 Ark0.81%3.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,625.31 Ark0.81%3.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,625.31 Ark0.81%3.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,625.31 Ark0.81%3.11 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:12 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.96 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.01 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.02 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.59 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC3.59 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC3.48 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:56 PM UTC5.86 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC3.59 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC3.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:41 AM UTC3.25 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC3.57 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC3.75 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC3.26 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC3.33 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC3.04 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC3.25 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC5.09 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC3.46 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC3.25 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC3.25 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC3.63 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC3.56 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC3.47 Ark