1.89 Ark

Balance since last payout

704.26 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AZ3h5KFGq1bcMKPS1YWR2Rby9tTKpA8wXH
Created At2018-08-23 23:00:05
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance1.89 Ark
Total Paid704.26 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-23 10:33:23
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%1.89 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%1.90 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.89 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.87 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.83 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.82 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.79 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.78 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.75 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.70 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.69 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.66 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.65 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.63 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.61 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.57 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.56 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.55 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.51 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.48 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.46 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.45 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.40 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.38 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.35 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.28 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%1.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%0.98 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%0.95 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%0.94 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%0.92 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%0.90 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%0.87 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%0.84 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%0.80 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%0.78 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.66%0.76 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.73 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.72 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.68 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.67 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.65 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.62 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.59 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.58 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.54 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.53 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.50 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.48 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.47 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.44 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.41 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.40 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.38 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.34 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.30 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.28 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.27 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,101.86 Ark0.65%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share11,099.28 Ark0.65%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.59 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.57 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.53 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.51 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.49 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.46 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.44 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.43 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.40 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.37 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.35 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.32 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.31 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.28 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%2.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%1.98 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%1.97 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%1.95 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%1.94 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%1.92 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update11,099.28 Ark0.65%1.89 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:12 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.96 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:05 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.01 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC3.59 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC3.59 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:49 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:56 AM UTC5.86 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:25 AM UTC2.12 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC3.59 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC3.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:41 AM UTC3.25 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC3.57 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC3.14 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC3.75 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC3.26 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:25 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC3.40 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC3.33 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC2.97 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC3.25 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC3.19 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC5.09 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC3.46 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC3.25 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC3.25 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC3.63 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC3.56 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC3.47 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC3.84 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC4.13 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC3.47 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC3.46 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC3.35 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC3.24 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC3.28 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC3.63 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC3.71 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC3.49 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC3.45 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC3.98 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC3.22 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:57 PM UTC3.30 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC3.82 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:45 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC2.96 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC3.10 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:35 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC2.29 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:06 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC2.68 Ark