0.34 Ark

Balance since last payout

154.79 Ark

Total Paid

0.20379%

Vote Weight
AZkZb3TriuikikXnPHrqUQPVn9SWbhUnkw
Created At2018-12-16 03:30:04
Vote Weight0.20%
Wallet Balance2,653.69 Ark
Pending Balance0.34 Ark
Total Paid154.79 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-21 04:20:22
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13628%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13603%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13603%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13599%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13599%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13599%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13599%0.04 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13599%0.05 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13599%0.05 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13587%0.06 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13582%0.06 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13582%0.07 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13582%0.08 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13582%0.08 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13582%0.09 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13582%0.10 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13582%0.10 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.11 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.12 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.12 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.13 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.14 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.14 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.15 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.15 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.16 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.18 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.19 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.20 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13579%0.20 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.21 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.21 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.22 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.22 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.23 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.23 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.24 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.25 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.25 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.26 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.26 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.27 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Profit Share2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,498.90 Ark0.13578%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.01 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13579%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13579%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.04 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.04 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.05 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.05 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.06 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.07 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.07 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.08 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.08 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.09 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13580%0.10 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13579%0.11 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13579%0.11 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13579%0.12 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13579%0.12 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13579%0.13 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13579%0.14 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13579%0.14 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13563%0.14 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13563%0.15 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13563%0.15 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13562%0.16 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13562%0.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13562%0.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13562%0.18 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13562%0.18 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13561%0.19 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13561%0.20 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13565%0.20 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13565%0.21 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13565%0.21 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13565%0.21 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13565%0.22 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.23 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.23 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.24 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.24 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.25 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.26 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.26 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.27 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.29 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.29 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.30 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.30 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.31 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13591%0.32 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.32 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.34 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.35 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.36 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.38 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.39 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.39 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.39 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.40 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.40 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.41 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.41 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.42 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.43 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update2,499.18 Ark0.13590%0.43 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.49 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:52 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:29 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:35 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:53 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:10 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:08 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:57 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:36 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:38 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:07 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:49 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC0.75 Ark