0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

40.90 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
Aa9JfKMbu4QXPogxCgz4BgTpyJHvHFy6Qu
Created At2018-03-20 15:55:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid40.90 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-27 05:42:19
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Unvoted724.05 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update724.05 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share723.84 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.84 Ark0.05%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.64 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.64 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.64 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share723.64 Ark0.05%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.64 Ark0.05%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.64 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.64 Ark0.05%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.64 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update723.64 Ark0.05%0.19 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark