0.52 Ark

Balance since last payout

69.51 Ark

Total Paid

0.20861%

Vote Weight
AaJrhYp5JsDWMgNyV8HyoqWFF5mDtwiLuL
Created At2018-10-26 05:50:03
Vote Weight0.21%
Wallet Balance3,160.51 Ark
Pending Balance0.52 Ark
Total Paid69.51 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-15 17:01:42
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.52 Ark
24 minutes ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.51 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.50 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.49 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.49 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.48 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.47 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.46 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.45 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.44 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.44 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.43 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.42 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.42 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.42 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.41 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.39 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.38 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.37 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.36 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.35 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.35 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.34 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.33 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.33 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.32 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.31 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.30 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.29 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.29 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.28 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.27 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.21 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.20 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.18 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.16 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.16 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.12 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.10 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.10 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.08 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.07 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.06 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.05 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,160.51 Ark0.21%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Profit Share3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.73 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.72 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.71 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.70 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.70 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.69 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.68 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.66 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.65 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.64 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.64 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.63 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.63 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.62 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.61 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.60 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.60 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.58 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.58 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.57 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,159.78 Ark0.21%0.36 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:43 AM UTC2.01 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:03 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:15 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark