0.45 Ark

Balance since last payout

256.47 Ark

Total Paid

0.26691%

Vote Weight
AaJrhYp5JsDWMgNyV8HyoqWFF5mDtwiLuL
Created At2018-10-26 09:50:03
Vote Weight0.27%
Wallet Balance3,347.47 Ark
Pending Balance0.45 Ark
Total Paid256.47 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-11-12 19:20:20
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.45 Ark
12 minutes ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.43 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.41 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.41 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.41 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.40 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.40 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.39 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.38 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.38 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.38 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.37 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.37 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.37 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.36 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.35 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.34 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.34 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.33 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.32 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.32 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.31 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.30 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.30 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.29 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.29 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.29 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.28 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.27 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.27 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.25 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.22 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.18 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.18 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.16 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.15 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.14 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.12 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.12 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.11 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.08 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.08 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.08 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.06 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.06 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.05 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.05 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,347.47 Ark0.27%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Profit Share3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.70 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.70 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.69 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.69 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.64 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.64 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.59 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,346.76 Ark0.27%0.59 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:43 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:37 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:25 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC0.86 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:03 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:15 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC0.77 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:25 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC0.93 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:03 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:40 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:28 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC0.79 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:51 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:05 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:53 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:48 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:06 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:44 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:22 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:47 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:42 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:26 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:39 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC0.91 Ark