0.03 Ark

Balance since last payout

3.86 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AaeYBRQxFiPKxzu14EVJhq36VEyJe6ATNP
Created At2018-09-13 22:40:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.03 Ark
Total Paid3.86 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-11-11 23:30:30
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 days ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.04 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.78 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
3 days ago Profit Share196.72 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
3 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
4 days ago Balance Update196.72 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:56 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:41 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:14 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:12 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.06 Ark