0.70 Ark

Balance since last payout

89.01 Ark

Total Paid

0.21728%

Vote Weight
AahBLHHbxLYNvTX2oY9vvXuZVVbdCpCC5z
Created At2018-01-07 20:35:02
Vote Weight0.22%
Wallet Balance3,107.21 Ark
Pending Balance0.70 Ark
Total Paid89.01 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-22 19:02:00
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
8 minutes ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.70 Ark
18 minutes ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.70 Ark
28 minutes ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.69 Ark
43 minutes ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.68 Ark
58 minutes ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.67 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.67 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.66 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.65 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.65 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.64 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.62 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.62 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.61 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.60 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.58 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.55 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.53 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.53 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.45 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.45 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.44 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.43 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.42 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.41 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.40 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.39 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.39 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.38 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.37 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.37 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.36 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.35 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.34 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.33 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.33 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.32 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.31 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.30 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.30 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.29 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.28 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.28 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.27 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.25 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.24 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.23 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.23 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.22 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.18 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.17 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.16 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.15 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.15 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.14 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.11 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.11 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.10 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.09 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.09 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.08 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.07 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.07 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.06 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,107.21 Ark0.22%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Profit Share3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.86 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.85 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.85 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.84 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.83 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.83 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.82 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.81 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.80 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.80 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.79 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.78 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.78 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.76 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.76 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.76 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.75 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.74 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.74 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,106.35 Ark0.22%0.73 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jan 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:45 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:35 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:45 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:22 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:01 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:35 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:53 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:29 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:57 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.85 Ark