0.01 Ark

Balance since last payout

432.96 Ark

Total Paid

0.20470%

Vote Weight
AahBLHHbxLYNvTX2oY9vvXuZVVbdCpCC5z
Created At2018-01-08 01:35:02
Vote Weight0.20%
Wallet Balance3,428.68 Ark
Pending Balance0.01 Ark
Total Paid432.96 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:10
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update3,428.68 Ark0.20%0.01 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update3,428.68 Ark0.20%0.01 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update3,428.68 Ark0.20%0.01 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update3,428.68 Ark0.20%0.00 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update3,428.11 Ark0.20%0.00 Ark
47 minutes ago Profit Share3,428.11 Ark0.20%0.00 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update3,428.11 Ark0.20%0.57 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,428.11 Ark0.20%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.25 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.20 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.20 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.19 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.19 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.19 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.19 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.18 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.18 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.17 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.17 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.16 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.16 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.15 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.15 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.14 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.14 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.14 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.13 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.13 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.13 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update3,427.64 Ark0.20%0.08 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Jan 8, 2018 5:01 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 5:45 AM UTC0.47 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:35 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 6:45 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:22 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:01 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:19 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 5:20 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:44 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 9:05 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9:35 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9:45 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:58 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 1:03 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 1:53 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:49 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:25 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:37 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:04 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:06 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:29 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:36 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10:46 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 11:01 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:57 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 5:59 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.85 Ark