0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

406.09 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AakYZTY7HrC8WPJsA2oYLE7pjkbdxgSxCg
Created At2019-03-07 17:25:07
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid406.09 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:20
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50199%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50199%0.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50199%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50199%0.06 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50198%0.07 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50198%0.09 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50198%0.10 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50198%0.11 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50197%0.12 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50197%0.15 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50197%0.16 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50197%0.17 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50197%0.19 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50197%0.20 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50197%0.22 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50197%0.23 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50196%0.25 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50196%0.26 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50196%0.28 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50196%0.29 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50196%0.31 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50196%0.32 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50195%0.34 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50195%0.37 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50195%0.38 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50195%0.39 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50195%0.41 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50195%0.44 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50195%0.45 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50195%0.47 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50194%0.48 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50194%0.49 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50194%0.51 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50194%0.53 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50194%0.55 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50194%0.57 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50194%0.59 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50193%0.61 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50193%0.62 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50193%0.65 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50193%0.67 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50193%0.68 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49737%0.70 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49737%0.72 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49720%0.73 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49720%0.75 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49720%0.77 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49770%0.78 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49770%0.80 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49770%0.82 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49770%0.85 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49770%0.86 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49769%0.87 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49769%0.89 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49769%0.90 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49769%0.91 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49769%0.95 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49769%0.96 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49769%0.99 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49768%1.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49768%1.01 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49768%1.02 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49768%1.04 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49768%1.06 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49768%1.08 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49768%1.11 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49767%1.11 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49767%1.13 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49745%1.16 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49745%1.17 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49744%1.18 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49744%1.20 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49744%1.22 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49744%1.25 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49744%1.27 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49744%1.28 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.49709%1.31 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50639%1.33 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50638%1.35 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50638%1.37 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50638%1.39 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50637%1.41 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50637%1.43 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50637%1.45 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50637%1.46 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50637%1.47 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50637%1.50 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50637%1.51 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50636%1.52 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50636%1.53 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50636%1.56 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50636%1.58 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50636%1.60 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50636%1.62 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50635%1.64 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50635%1.65 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50635%1.67 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50635%1.69 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50635%1.70 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50635%1.72 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50635%1.76 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50635%1.76 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50634%1.78 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50634%1.79 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50634%1.81 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50634%1.84 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50634%1.85 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50634%1.87 Ark
2 years ago Profit Share7,401.62 Ark0.50634%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50634%0.00 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,401.62 Ark0.50633%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,403.49 Ark0.50646%0.03 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,403.49 Ark0.50646%0.05 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,403.49 Ark0.50646%0.08 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,403.49 Ark0.50646%0.09 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,403.49 Ark0.50645%0.11 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,403.49 Ark0.50645%0.13 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,403.49 Ark0.50645%0.15 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,403.49 Ark0.50645%0.17 Ark
2 years ago Balance Update7,403.49 Ark0.50645%0.18 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Jan 3, 2020 10:30 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Jan 2, 2020 4:20 AM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Dec 31, 2019 10:10 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Dec 30, 2019 4:00 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Sun, Dec 29, 2019 9:50 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Sat, Dec 28, 2019 3:40 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Thu, Dec 26, 2019 9:30 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Wed, Dec 25, 2019 3:20 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Tue, Dec 24, 2019 9:10 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Mon, Dec 23, 2019 3:00 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sat, Dec 21, 2019 8:50 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Fri, Dec 20, 2019 2:40 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Thu, Dec 19, 2019 8:30 AM UTC1.50 Ark
    Wed, Dec 18, 2019 2:20 AM UTC1.52 Ark
    Mon, Dec 16, 2019 8:10 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sun, Dec 15, 2019 2:00 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Dec 14, 2019 7:50 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Fri, Dec 13, 2019 1:40 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:30 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Tue, Dec 10, 2019 1:20 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Mon, Dec 9, 2019 7:10 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sun, Dec 8, 2019 1:00 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Fri, Dec 6, 2019 6:50 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Thu, Dec 5, 2019 12:40 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Wed, Dec 4, 2019 6:30 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Tue, Dec 3, 2019 12:20 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Sun, Dec 1, 2019 6:10 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sat, Nov 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Fri, Nov 29, 2019 5:50 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Wed, Nov 27, 2019 11:40 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Tue, Nov 26, 2019 5:30 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, Nov 25, 2019 11:20 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5:10 AM UTC1.66 Ark
    Fri, Nov 22, 2019 11:00 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Thu, Nov 21, 2019 4:50 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Tue, Nov 19, 2019 2:10 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Sun, Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sat, Nov 16, 2019 1:50 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Fri, Nov 15, 2019 7:40 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Thu, Nov 14, 2019 1:30 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:20 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Mon, Nov 11, 2019 1:10 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sun, Nov 10, 2019 7:00 AM UTC1.64 Ark
    Sat, Nov 9, 2019 12:50 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Thu, Nov 7, 2019 6:40 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Wed, Nov 6, 2019 12:30 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Tue, Nov 5, 2019 6:20 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Mon, Nov 4, 2019 12:10 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Sat, Nov 2, 2019 6:00 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Fri, Nov 1, 2019 11:50 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Thu, Oct 31, 2019 5:40 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Tue, Oct 29, 2019 11:30 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:20 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Sun, Oct 27, 2019 11:10 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Sat, Oct 26, 2019 5:00 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:50 PM UTC1.94 Ark
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:40 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC1.58 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC1.55 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC2.00 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC1.63 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC1.45 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.31 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC2.31 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC1.82 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC1.74 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC1.68 Ark