0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

72.03 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AausirnUARwagDUc7Ar7Vpotqn19qbYq5R
Created At2018-09-22 14:50:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid72.03 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-10 04:41:50
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Unvoted0.00 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.57 Ark
6 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.57 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.58 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.57 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.57 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.56 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.55 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.54 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.53 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.52 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.52 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.51 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.50 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.49 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.49 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.47 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.44 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.06 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,538.52 Ark0.24%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.98 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.97 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.96 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.95 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.95 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.94 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.93 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.92 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.91 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.91 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.90 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.89 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.88 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.87 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.87 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.86 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.85 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.84 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.83 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.83 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.82 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.81 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.80 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.80 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.79 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.78 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.78 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.77 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.77 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.75 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.75 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.74 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.74 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.73 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.72 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.70 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.69 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.69 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.68 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.66 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.65 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.65 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.64 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.63 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update3,537.54 Ark0.24%0.63 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:33 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:41 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:14 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:25 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:19 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:12 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:08 AM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:43 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:07 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC0.44 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC0.84 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:19 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:50 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:30 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:20 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:00 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:41 AM UTC0.98 Ark