2.06 Ark

Balance since last payout

162.91 Ark

Total Paid

0.67559%

Vote Weight
Ab5Agx8QB3P1EmL6FwQ4esFkuZfRnnBMZr
Created At2019-02-11 00:05:03
Vote Weight0.68%
Wallet Balance11,527.72 Ark
Pending Balance2.06 Ark
Total Paid162.91 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-19 03:44:06
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
15 minutes ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%2.06 Ark
25 minutes ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%2.04 Ark
35 minutes ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%2.03 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%2.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.97 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.94 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.92 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.89 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.84 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.83 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.80 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.78 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.77 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.74 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.70 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.69 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.66 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.64 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.61 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.59 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.57 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.54 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.52 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.45 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.41 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.39 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.34 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.33 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.31 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.26 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.24 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.14 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.12 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.10 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.05 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%1.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.96 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.94 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.91 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.87 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.85 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.81 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.79 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.77 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.73 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.70 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.68 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.65 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.63 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.61 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.57 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.54 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.51 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.50 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.47 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.39 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.36 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.34 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.27 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.24 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.21 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.67%0.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.14 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.11 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.09 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,527.72 Ark0.68%0.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%0.04 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%0.03 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Profit Share11,525.03 Ark0.68%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.70 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.54 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.53 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%2.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,525.03 Ark0.68%1.65 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:33 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 3:00 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC2.45 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:10 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC2.57 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC2.35 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC2.55 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC3.22 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC3.88 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC2.96 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC3.15 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC3.28 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:21 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:58 PM UTC4.11 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC3.26 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC2.97 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC3.17 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC3.62 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC3.87 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:34 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC3.39 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC3.31 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC3.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC3.79 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC3.22 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC2.70 Ark