1.12 Ark

Balance since last payout

685.58 Ark

Total Paid

1.25146%

Vote Weight
AbFUH7v2UdkUEz7EfAogFLPFiXKYoofawL
Created At2018-01-03 05:30:02
Vote Weight1.25%
Wallet Balance18,024.87 Ark
Pending Balance1.12 Ark
Total Paid685.58 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-27 19:02:17
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 minutes ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%1.12 Ark
20 minutes ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%1.09 Ark
35 minutes ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%1.07 Ark
45 minutes ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%1.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%1.02 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%1.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.96 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.93 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.89 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.84 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.79 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.77 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.72 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.70 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.68 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.63 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.56 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.54 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.51 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.49 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.47 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.44 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.40 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.37 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.26 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.23 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.21 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update18,024.87 Ark1.25%0.16 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%0.12 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%0.07 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%0.05 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%0.00 Ark
6 hours ago Profit Share18,019.98 Ark1.25%0.00 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.88 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.86 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.81 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.79 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.74 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.70 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.65 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.63 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.58 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.56 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.51 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.49 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.44 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.39 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.35 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.30 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.28 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.23 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.16 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.02 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%4.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.97 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.90 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.86 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.83 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.81 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.74 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.72 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.69 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.62 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.60 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.58 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.25%3.55 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.51 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.46 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.44 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.42 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.39 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.35 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.32 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.30 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.25 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.21 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.19 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.14 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.07 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%3.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.98 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.93 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.89 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.86 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.82 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.77 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.75 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.68 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.66 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.61 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.56 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.52 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.49 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.42 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.38 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.36 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.31 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.26 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.22 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.08 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.06 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%2.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%1.99 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%1.94 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%1.92 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%1.89 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%1.85 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%1.80 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update18,019.98 Ark1.24%1.76 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 3:23 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 3:33 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 6:50 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sat, Jan 6, 2018 11:30 PM UTC4.14 Ark
    Mon, Jan 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC3.54 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 12:45 AM UTC3.46 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 1:35 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:45 AM UTC4.22 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:21 AM UTC4.10 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:00 AM UTC4.10 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC4.97 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC5.48 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC5.50 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 4:05 PM UTC5.29 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:35 PM UTC4.94 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC5.01 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC5.35 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC5.27 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:53 PM UTC5.08 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC5.37 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC4.94 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC4.85 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC4.93 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC4.84 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC5.00 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:28 AM UTC5.07 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC4.92 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC4.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC5.81 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC4.83 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC4.85 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC4.89 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:56 AM UTC5.07 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC5.93 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC5.01 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC5.96 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.89 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.13 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.80 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.84 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.79 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.82 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.84 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.86 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.71 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.72 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.76 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.78 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.85 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.95 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.02 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.00 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.03 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.98 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.00 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC5.03 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:00 PM UTC5.03 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.98 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.77 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM UTC4.97 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.87 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.83 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.87 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.85 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.86 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.83 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.80 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.74 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.77 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.67 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.53 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.72 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.67 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.69 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.73 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.78 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.79 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.78 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.79 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.79 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.66 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.87 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.84 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.80 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.78 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.78 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.79 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.80 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.73 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.73 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.75 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.77 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.82 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.79 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.76 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.76 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.73 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.71 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.75 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.74 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.77 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.72 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.74 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.75 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.73 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.77 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.86 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.92 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.92 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.90 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC4.90 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC4.89 Ark