0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

173.44 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AbJ6NUhsKoFWFrkbuu6WNxKq6qtivZrZxq
Created At2019-05-02 19:50:02
Vote Weight0.00000%
Wallet Balance8,253.58 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid173.44 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:30
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51809%0.00 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51809%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51809%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51809%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51809%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51809%0.09 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51809%0.10 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51809%0.12 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51809%0.14 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51807%0.15 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51807%0.17 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51807%0.18 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.19 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.21 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.22 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.23 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.26 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.28 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.31 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.33 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.35 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.37 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.38 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.39 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.41 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.43 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.46 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.47 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.49 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51444%0.52 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.54 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.55 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.57 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.60 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.62 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.64 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.66 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.67 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.70 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.72 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.74 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.75 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.77 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.80 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.81 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51784%0.82 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51772%0.85 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%0.86 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%0.87 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%0.88 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%0.91 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%0.91 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%0.94 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%0.96 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%0.97 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%0.99 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.00 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.01 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.11 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.13 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.14 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.16 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.19 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.21 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.22 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.25 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.26 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.29 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.31 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.32 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.34 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.36 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.37 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51771%1.40 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51821%1.41 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.41 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.43 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.46 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.47 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.50 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.51 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.51 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.55 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.57 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.59 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.61 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.63 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51915%1.64 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51922%1.66 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51922%1.90 Ark
4 months ago Profit Share8,080.14 Ark0.51922%0.00 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51920%0.00 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,080.14 Ark0.51910%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51917%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.52017%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.52017%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.52017%0.09 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.52017%0.10 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.12 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.13 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.15 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.18 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.19 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.20 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.23 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.23 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.26 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.28 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.30 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.32 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.34 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.37 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.38 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.40 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.43 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.43 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update8,082.04 Ark0.51893%0.46 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC1.64 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC2.04 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC2.49 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC2.27 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC1.82 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC2.00 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC1.96 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC1.88 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC1.79 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC1.80 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC1.91 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC1.84 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC2.08 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC1.92 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC2.00 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.04 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC1.69 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC2.08 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC1.92 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC1.80 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC2.07 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC3.98 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC1.75 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC2.05 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC1.78 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC1.78 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC1.87 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC2.21 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:24 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:25 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:50 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:34 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:57 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC1.92 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC2.02 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC2.56 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:34 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC1.94 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC2.05 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC1.90 Ark