0.84 Ark

Balance since last payout

97.56 Ark

Total Paid

0.24711%

Vote Weight
AbVymXPKoyXpmJizZQGAjB7bErWvkcVdH4
Created At2019-02-15 03:30:03
Vote Weight0.25%
Wallet Balance4,438.76 Ark
Pending Balance0.84 Ark
Total Paid97.56 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-26 07:49:50
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
22 minutes ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.84 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.83 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.82 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.81 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.80 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.79 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.79 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.78 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.77 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.76 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.75 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.74 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.73 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.72 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.71 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.70 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.69 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.69 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.67 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.66 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.65 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.64 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.63 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.62 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.61 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.60 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.60 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.59 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.57 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.57 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.56 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.54 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.54 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.53 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.52 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.51 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.50 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.48 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.47 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.47 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.46 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.45 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.45 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.44 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.43 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.42 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.41 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.40 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.39 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.38 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.37 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.36 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.36 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.35 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.33 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.33 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.32 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.32 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.31 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.30 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.29 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.28 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.27 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.25 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.23 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.22 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.22 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.21 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.20 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.15 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.15 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.14 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.13 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.12 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.12 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.11 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.10 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.10 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.08 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.06 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.06 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.04 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.03 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,438.76 Ark0.25%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%1.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%1.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.25%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.24%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.24%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.24%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.24%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.24%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.24%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,437.73 Ark0.24%0.81 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:42 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:10 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.13 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:21 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:58 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:46 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:34 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:17 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC1.10 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC1.28 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:57 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:47 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:46 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:09 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:37 AM UTC1.92 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:05 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:49 AM UTC1.03 Ark