1.20 Ark

Balance since last payout

538.79 Ark

Total Paid

0.73667%

Vote Weight
AbccDimQgYT9hkKwzbf3zLWyxy8kL2zXMT
Created At2018-04-05 09:40:02
Vote Weight0.74%
Wallet Balance10,635.14 Ark
Pending Balance1.20 Ark
Total Paid538.79 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-19 23:36:11
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%1.20 Ark
25 minutes ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%1.16 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%1.15 Ark
45 minutes ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%1.12 Ark
55 minutes ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%1.10 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%1.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%1.02 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.97 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.93 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.91 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.90 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.87 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.86 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.83 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.82 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.79 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.78 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.76 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.73 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.72 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.69 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.67 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.65 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.64 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.61 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.60 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.58 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.56 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.53 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.46 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.43 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.74%0.39 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.38 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.34 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.31 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.30 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.27 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.18 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.17 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update10,635.14 Ark0.71%0.09 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Profit Share10,632.35 Ark0.68%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.79 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.78 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.64 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.61 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.59 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.57 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.55 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.51 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.50 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.49 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.46 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.45 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.41 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.37 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.35 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.32 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.31 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.27 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.25 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.22 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.17 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.14 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.13 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.11 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.08 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.06 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%2.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.97 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.94 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.91 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.89 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.87 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.83 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.80 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.77 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.74 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.72 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.70 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.68 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.67 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.65 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.63 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.61 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.58 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.55 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.53 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.50 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.49 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.44 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.43 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.39 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.37 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.35 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.32 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update10,632.35 Ark0.68%0.88 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.56 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.87 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.81 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.76 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.54 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC4.59 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.58 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.55 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC4.17 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC3.60 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.57 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.56 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.53 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC2.96 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.51 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.47 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC3.39 Ark