1.06 Ark

Balance since last payout

905.79 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AbccDimQgYT9hkKwzbf3zLWyxy8kL2zXMT
Created At2018-04-05 09:40:02
Vote Weight0.00000%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance1.06 Ark
Total Paid905.79 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-17 00:42:33
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Balance Update16,099.00 Ark1.09470%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update16,099.00 Ark1.09469%0.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update16,099.00 Ark1.09469%0.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update16,099.00 Ark1.09469%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update16,099.00 Ark1.09469%0.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update16,099.00 Ark1.09468%0.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update16,099.00 Ark1.09468%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update16,099.00 Ark1.09468%0.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update16,099.00 Ark1.09468%0.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update16,099.00 Ark1.09467%0.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68950%0.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68950%0.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68950%0.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68950%0.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68949%0.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68949%0.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68948%0.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68948%0.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68948%0.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68948%0.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68948%0.56 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68948%0.59 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68947%0.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68947%0.64 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68947%0.65 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68947%0.68 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68893%0.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68893%0.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68893%0.72 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68893%0.76 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68892%0.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68892%0.79 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68892%0.82 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68892%0.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68892%0.87 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68892%0.88 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68891%0.90 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68891%0.91 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68891%0.95 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68891%0.97 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68891%1.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68890%1.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68890%1.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68890%1.06 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68890%1.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68890%1.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68890%1.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68890%1.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68889%1.18 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share10,098.90 Ark0.68889%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,098.90 Ark0.68889%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68897%0.01 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68897%0.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68897%0.05 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68886%0.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68886%0.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68886%0.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68886%0.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68886%0.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68886%0.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68885%0.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68885%0.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68885%0.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68885%0.24 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68885%0.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68884%0.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68884%0.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68884%0.37 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68884%0.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68884%0.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68883%0.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68883%0.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68883%0.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68883%0.50 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68883%0.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68883%0.55 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68882%0.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68882%0.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68882%0.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68882%0.64 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68882%0.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68882%0.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.68881%0.70 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69341%0.72 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69341%0.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69341%0.76 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69341%0.78 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69340%0.81 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69333%0.82 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69333%0.85 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69333%0.86 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69333%0.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69333%0.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69332%0.94 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69332%0.95 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69332%0.98 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69332%1.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69332%1.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69332%1.04 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69312%1.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69311%1.08 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69311%1.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69311%1.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69311%1.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69311%1.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69311%1.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69311%1.21 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69310%1.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69310%1.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69310%1.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69310%1.28 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69310%1.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69310%1.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69309%1.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69309%1.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69309%1.41 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69309%1.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69309%1.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69308%1.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update10,100.08 Ark0.69308%1.52 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:42 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:38 PM UTC3.24 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:56 PM UTC4.09 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:26 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:19 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:42 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:47 PM UTC3.26 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:22 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:43 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:00 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:43 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:49 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:06 PM UTC3.86 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:47 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:52 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:39 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:53 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:47 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:04 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:54 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:51 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:08 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:17 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:40 AM UTC3.72 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:40 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:03 AM UTC3.81 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:58 PM UTC4.54 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:31 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:41 PM UTC3.21 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:25 PM UTC3.46 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:13 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 12:59 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:19 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.97 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:12 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:30 PM UTC3.26 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:50 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:18 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:47 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:57 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:28 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:50 AM UTC2.56 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:51 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:46 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:48 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:13 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:18 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:22 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC2.56 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:00 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:06 PM UTC2.53 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:50 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:14 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:40 AM UTC2.48 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:47 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 5:59 AM UTC2.35 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:22 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:20 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:06 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:55 AM UTC2.29 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 12:59 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:53 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:07 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:15 PM UTC2.43 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:01 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:11 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:58 AM UTC2.11 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:41 AM UTC2.10 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:34 PM UTC2.50 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:11 PM UTC2.55 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:21 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:36 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:03 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:11 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:44 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:19 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:39 PM UTC3.52 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:49 PM UTC3.02 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 3:59 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:28 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 3:59 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:13 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:24 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC3.01 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:23 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:17 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:45 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:54 PM UTC3.18 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:17 PM UTC3.76 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:03 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:18 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:23 AM UTC3.79 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC3.52 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:29 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:25 PM UTC3.16 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC3.33 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:09 PM UTC2.99 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC3.18 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:41 AM UTC4.68 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:42 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC3.02 Ark