0.11 Ark

Balance since last payout

13.62 Ark

Total Paid

0.02987%

Vote Weight
AbeaMyKZTdPuGDau4Dir4RZRBKaEFgFHqx
Created At2019-01-08 21:20:03
Vote Weight0.03%
Wallet Balance472.28 Ark
Pending Balance0.11 Ark
Total Paid13.62 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-05-20 02:56:27
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 minutes ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
12 minutes ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
59 minutes ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.10 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.07 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.05 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.03 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.02 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.28 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share472.16 Ark0.03%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update472.16 Ark0.03%0.11 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:42 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:08 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:20 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:53 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:20 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC0.17 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:26 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:39 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:51 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:43 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:49 AM UTC0.10 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:40 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 10:59 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:13 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:48 PM UTC0.13 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:46 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:42 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:45 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:08 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:33 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 9:59 AM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC0.12 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.11 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC0.12 Ark