0.82 Ark

Balance since last payout

198.74 Ark

Total Paid

0.35414%

Vote Weight
Abmza4Et3z9DJQ4RxW5s9TrvvHF9YQG423
Created At2018-04-03 03:05:02
Vote Weight0.35%
Wallet Balance5,036.38 Ark
Pending Balance0.82 Ark
Total Paid198.74 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-17 20:03:58
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 minutes ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.35%0.82 Ark
16 minutes ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.35%0.80 Ark
31 minutes ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.35%0.80 Ark
41 minutes ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.35%0.78 Ark
45 minutes ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.77 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.75 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.74 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.73 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.72 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.70 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.69 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.68 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.68 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.66 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.65 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.64 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.63 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.62 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.59 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.58 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.54 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.49 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.46 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.46 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.44 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.43 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.42 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.40 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.39 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.36 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.35 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.34 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.33 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.32 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.30 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.30 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.28 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.27 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.27 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.25 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.21 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.20 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.17 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.09 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.08 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.07 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.06 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,036.38 Ark0.36%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.36%0.02 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.36%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.36%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.36%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Profit Share5,035.03 Ark0.36%0.00 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.36%1.35 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.36%1.34 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.36%1.33 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.36%1.32 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.36%1.30 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.35%1.30 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.28 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.28 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.27 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.26 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.25 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.24 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.23 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.21 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.21 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.19 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.18 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.17 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.16 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.15 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.14 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.11 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.10 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.09 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.09 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.07 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.07 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.05 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.05 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.04 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.03 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.02 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%1.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%0.99 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%0.98 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%0.97 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%0.96 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%0.94 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%0.94 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%0.93 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%0.91 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,035.03 Ark0.34%0.90 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.45 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.60 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.49 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.56 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:43 AM UTC2.00 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.24 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.69 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.67 Ark