0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

30.39 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AbvpfZGjXbxygjjJWmjdi4i37tZvzSipj5
Created At2018-12-07 19:50:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid30.39 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-21 00:49:36
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Unvoted3,153.69 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.00%0.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.52 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.46 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.45 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.45 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.42 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.42 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.40 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.40 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.36 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.25 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.21 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.07 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.03 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,153.69 Ark0.21%0.01 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Profit Share3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.75 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.71 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.70 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.65 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.65 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.61 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.60 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.60 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.58 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update3,152.94 Ark0.21%0.56 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:20 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC0.79 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:03 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:13 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:16 AM UTC0.89 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 1:12 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:37 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:38 PM UTC0.77 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:23 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:43 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:17 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:09 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:24 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.75 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.75 Ark