0.22 Ark

Balance since last payout

58.76 Ark

Total Paid

0.12844%

Vote Weight
AbwsypQz7QFicNBVsCTRnjoCdnpwccwmQf
Created At2018-02-13 23:05:03
Vote Weight0.13%
Wallet Balance1,883.85 Ark
Pending Balance0.22 Ark
Total Paid58.76 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-22 00:37:29
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
11 minutes ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.22 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.21 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.21 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.18 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.18 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.18 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.17 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.17 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.16 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.15 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.15 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.14 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.14 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.13 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.12 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.12 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.11 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.11 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.10 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.09 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.08 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.08 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.07 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.06 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.04 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.04 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,883.85 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Profit Share1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.00 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.53 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.51 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.50 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.50 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.50 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.49 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.49 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.49 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.48 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.48 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.47 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.47 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.47 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.46 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.46 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.45 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.44 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.44 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.43 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.43 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.42 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.42 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.41 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.41 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.40 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.40 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.39 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.39 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.38 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.38 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.38 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.37 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.37 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.36 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.36 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.35 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.34 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.34 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.33 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.33 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.33 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.32 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.32 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.31 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.31 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.31 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.30 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.30 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.29 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.28 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.27 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.27 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.26 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.26 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.25 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.25 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,883.32 Ark0.13%0.12 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.18 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:29 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.15 Ark