3.25 Ark

Balance since last payout

537.87 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
Ac4mdpVbhpFMfvjPJdCseBrRhGU7UMEeUS
Created At2018-10-21 18:40:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance3.25 Ark
Total Paid537.87 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-22 10:30:20
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 weeks ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%3.25 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%3.27 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%3.25 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%3.21 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%3.15 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%3.14 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%3.11 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%3.07 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%3.03 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%3.01 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.98 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.97 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.94 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.90 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.87 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.83 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.81 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.77 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.74 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.70 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.69 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.66 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.62 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.60 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.56 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.50 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.48 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.43 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.42 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.36 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.35 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.31 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.26 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.25 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.22 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.21 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.19 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.16 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.15 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.12 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.08 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.07 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.41%2.02 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%2.01 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.99 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.97 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.95 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.92 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.91 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.90 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.88 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.84 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.81 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.78 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.76 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.73 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.69 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.40%1.66 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.64 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.63 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.60 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.56 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.53 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.51 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.49 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.44 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.42 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.38 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.34 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.33 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.28 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.39%1.26 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%1.23 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%1.20 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%1.16 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%1.13 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%1.12 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%1.10 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%1.06 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%1.05 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%1.04 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%1.01 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.99 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.97 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.94 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.91 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.88 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.83 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.81 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.79 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.75 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.73 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.70 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.66 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.64 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.58 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.57 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.55 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.52 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.48 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.44 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.41 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.39 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.36 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.35 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.30 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.29 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.25 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.22 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.21 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.18 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.14 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.10 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.07 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,982.71 Ark1.38%0.03 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,979.04 Ark1.38%0.00 Ark
4 weeks ago Profit Share17,979.04 Ark1.38%0.00 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,979.04 Ark1.38%3.67 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,979.04 Ark1.38%3.63 Ark
4 weeks ago Balance Update17,979.04 Ark1.38%3.60 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:56 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:08 AM UTC4.03 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC4.73 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC5.11 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC5.17 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:58 PM UTC5.53 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC5.07 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC4.36 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC4.14 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:29 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:55 AM UTC4.59 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC7.61 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC6.19 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC5.10 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:48 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:23 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC5.13 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC4.78 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC5.13 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:37 AM UTC4.05 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:36 PM UTC3.84 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC4.38 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC4.44 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC4.17 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC3.80 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:13 PM UTC3.78 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC4.66 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC8.59 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC4.60 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.48 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:36 AM UTC4.01 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC6.26 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:35 AM UTC3.89 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC4.15 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:07 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:49 PM UTC4.87 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:38 AM UTC4.40 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:26 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:36 AM UTC3.89 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC4.17 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:57 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:41 PM UTC4.10 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC4.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC4.60 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:39 PM UTC5.61 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC4.71 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC4.65 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC4.15 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC4.49 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:08 PM UTC4.34 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:10 PM UTC3.97 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:28 AM UTC4.75 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC4.13 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:12 PM UTC4.59 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:53 PM UTC3.88 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC3.95 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC3.86 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC4.01 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC3.90 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC6.18 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC4.24 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC4.33 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC5.24 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:35 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC4.90 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC5.37 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC4.41 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC3.55 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC2.45 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC2.96 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC2.87 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC2.44 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC2.94 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC4.41 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:29 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC5.24 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC3.62 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC4.16 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:52 AM UTC3.38 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC3.21 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC2.93 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC4.17 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC3.29 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC4.12 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC4.41 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC3.80 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC4.66 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC4.10 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC3.22 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC3.22 Ark