1.20 Ark

Balance since last payout

267.43 Ark

Total Paid

1.05919%

Vote Weight
Ac4mdpVbhpFMfvjPJdCseBrRhGU7UMEeUS
Created At2018-10-21 18:40:04
Vote Weight1.06%
Wallet Balance17,712.28 Ark
Pending Balance1.20 Ark
Total Paid267.43 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-07-16 02:59:08
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
18 minutes ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%1.20 Ark
37 minutes ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%1.15 Ark
48 minutes ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%1.12 Ark
58 minutes ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%1.08 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%1.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%1.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.97 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.95 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.90 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.86 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.83 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.78 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.75 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.69 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.68 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.64 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.63 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.58 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.53 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.47 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.44 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.42 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.37 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.32 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.27 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.24 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.19 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.10 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.08 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update17,712.28 Ark1.06%0.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%0.03 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Profit Share17,707.64 Ark1.06%0.00 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.65 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.59 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.58 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.53 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.49 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.44 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.39 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.34 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.32 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.27 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.24 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.09 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.05 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%4.02 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.98 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.93 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.90 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.87 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.85 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.83 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.78 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.71 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.66 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.65 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.59 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.54 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.53 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.48 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.43 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.41 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.37 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.34 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.32 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.27 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.19 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.15 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.07 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%3.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.97 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.95 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.90 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.85 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.80 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.76 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.71 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.70 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.66 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.63 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.61 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.58 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.53 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.48 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.44 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.39 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.36 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.34 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%2.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update17,707.64 Ark1.06%1.37 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC3.39 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:56 AM UTC3.40 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM UTC3.56 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:08 AM UTC4.03 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC4.73 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:45 AM UTC3.60 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:08 AM UTC3.95 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:17 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:08 PM UTC5.11 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:33 AM UTC5.17 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 1:58 PM UTC5.53 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:18 AM UTC5.07 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:51 AM UTC4.36 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:18 AM UTC4.14 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:03 PM UTC4.81 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:29 AM UTC5.56 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:55 AM UTC4.59 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:36 AM UTC7.61 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:04 PM UTC6.19 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC5.10 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:48 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:23 PM UTC3.38 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:23 AM UTC5.13 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 11:59 AM UTC4.78 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:42 AM UTC5.13 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:37 AM UTC4.05 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:15 AM UTC3.85 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:36 PM UTC3.84 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:01 PM UTC4.38 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:57 AM UTC4.44 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:03 AM UTC4.17 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:46 PM UTC3.80 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:13 PM UTC3.78 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:36 AM UTC4.66 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC8.59 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:00 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM UTC4.60 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:00 PM UTC4.48 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:36 AM UTC4.01 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 3:59 AM UTC6.26 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:35 AM UTC3.89 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:46 AM UTC5.97 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC3.80 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:42 PM UTC4.15 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:07 AM UTC4.49 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:26 AM UTC3.64 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:49 PM UTC4.87 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:38 AM UTC4.40 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:26 PM UTC5.68 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:36 AM UTC3.89 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:41 AM UTC4.17 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:57 AM UTC4.09 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:41 PM UTC4.10 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:04 PM UTC4.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC4.60 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:39 PM UTC5.61 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC4.71 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC4.65 Ark