0.07 Ark

Balance since last payout

75.02 Ark

Total Paid

0.12583%

Vote Weight
Ac6ofoku9qMurd3uibDbEqg6EFrENLXq2d
Created At2018-08-07 08:30:04
Vote Weight0.13%
Wallet Balance2,315.66 Ark
Pending Balance0.07 Ark
Total Paid75.02 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-16 10:36:43
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 minutes ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.07 Ark
28 minutes ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.07 Ark
40 minutes ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.06 Ark
50 minutes ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.04 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.02 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,315.66 Ark0.13%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Profit Share2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.00 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.52 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.52 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.51 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.49 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.49 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.45 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.45 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.44 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.42 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.40 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.40 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.39 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.39 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.38 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.38 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.37 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.36 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.36 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.35 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.35 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.34 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.33 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.33 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.32 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.32 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.31 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.30 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.29 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.29 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.28 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.28 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.27 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.27 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.26 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.26 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.25 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.25 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.22 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.21 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.18 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.17 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.16 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.14 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.14 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.13 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.12 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.12 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.11 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.11 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.09 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,315.12 Ark0.13%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,314.46 Ark0.13%0.52 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:11 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:50 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:56 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:28 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:24 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:36 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:06 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:31 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:19 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:35 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC0.67 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC0.66 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:17 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:24 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.68 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:00 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 5:50 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC0.76 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:19 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:44 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC0.54 Ark