1.56 Ark

Balance since last payout

78.73 Ark

Total Paid

0.63043%

Vote Weight
AcX7gdfARWW2VFJynFKZ8oqLTxgrJAdN8Z
Created At2018-09-04 09:00:03
Vote Weight0.63%
Wallet Balance4,931.91 Ark
Pending Balance1.56 Ark
Total Paid78.73 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-11-11 23:30:29
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
12 minutes ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.56 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.54 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.52 Ark
52 minutes ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.52 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.51 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.50 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.49 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.47 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.46 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.45 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.43 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.42 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.40 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.39 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.37 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.36 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.33 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.31 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.30 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.29 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.28 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.26 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.25 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.24 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.22 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.21 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.20 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.18 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.11 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.08 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.07 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.03 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%1.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.99 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.97 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.96 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.94 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.93 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.92 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.90 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.88 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.87 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.86 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.85 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.84 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.82 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.79 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.77 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.77 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.76 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.75 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.73 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.71 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.70 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.69 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.67 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.66 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.64 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.62 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.61 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.60 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.58 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.58 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.56 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.55 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.53 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.52 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.51 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.50 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.47 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.47 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.45 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.43 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.40 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.37 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.36 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.34 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.34 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.32 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.30 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.28 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.26 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.25 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.23 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.22 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.21 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.20 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.17 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.14 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,931.91 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share4,930.44 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%1.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%1.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%1.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%1.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%1.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%1.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%1.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%1.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,930.44 Ark0.34%1.31 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:56 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:41 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:12 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC1.47 Ark