0.94 Ark

Balance since last payout

235.08 Ark

Total Paid

0.85393%

Vote Weight
AcX7gdfARWW2VFJynFKZ8oqLTxgrJAdN8Z
Created At2018-09-04 09:00:03
Vote Weight0.85%
Wallet Balance5,088.25 Ark
Pending Balance0.94 Ark
Total Paid235.08 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-24 08:58:54
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.94 Ark
17 minutes ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.92 Ark
35 minutes ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.91 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.90 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.89 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.87 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.85 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.85 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.83 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.82 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.80 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.79 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.78 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.78 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.76 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.75 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.73 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.72 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.70 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.69 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.69 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.67 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.67 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.66 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.65 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.64 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.63 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.61 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.61 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.60 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.59 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.58 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.57 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.55 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.54 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.53 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.52 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.50 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.50 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.49 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.47 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.45 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.44 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.43 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.42 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.40 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.40 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.38 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.38 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.36 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.34 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.33 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.32 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.31 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.29 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.28 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.26 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.24 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.22 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.20 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.19 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.19 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.16 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.16 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.15 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.14 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.13 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.11 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.10 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.09 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.07 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.05 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.04 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,088.25 Ark0.33%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Profit Share5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.28 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.26 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.25 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.24 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.23 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.21 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.20 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.19 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.17 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.15 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.14 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.13 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,086.98 Ark0.33%0.76 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.30 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:56 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.90 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC1.52 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:41 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC1.33 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC1.27 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:12 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC1.35 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC1.63 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.75 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC1.47 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.41 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC1.57 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC0.72 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 6:06 PM UTC1.41 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC1.30 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC1.32 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:35 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:06 AM UTC1.07 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC1.15 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC1.16 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC1.16 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:22 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC1.02 Ark