0.01 Ark

Balance since last payout

5.62 Ark

Total Paid

0.00568%

Vote Weight
AcXEHeeFRzGkpDxrnvxNAh7XR3v27VjbTw
Created At2018-08-08 19:30:02
Vote Weight0.01%
Wallet Balance71.30 Ark
Pending Balance0.01 Ark
Total Paid5.62 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-22 10:30:18
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 hour ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.30 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.28 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share71.28 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.28 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.28 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.28 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.28 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.28 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.28 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update71.28 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:11 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:49 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:50 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:38 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:42 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:31 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:19 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:54 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:35 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:36 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:24 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:54 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:24 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:50 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:19 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:34 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:11 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:06 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:14 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:50 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC0.02 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC0.01 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:13 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC0.02 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC0.02 Ark