0.65 Ark

Balance since last payout

133.14 Ark

Total Paid

0.28996%

Vote Weight
Acek5NFtD75MKxsWFipmoX4pk5Kz2GAUf9
Created At2019-04-02 06:00:03
Vote Weight0.29%
Wallet Balance5,458.25 Ark
Pending Balance0.65 Ark
Total Paid133.14 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-18 18:01:55
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.65 Ark
25 minutes ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.64 Ark
35 minutes ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.63 Ark
55 minutes ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.62 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.60 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.59 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.58 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.57 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.56 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.56 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.55 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.54 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.52 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.51 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.51 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.49 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.48 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.46 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.45 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.44 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.43 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.42 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.41 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.39 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.39 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.38 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.37 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.35 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.34 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.34 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.33 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.32 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.31 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.30 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.29 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.27 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.26 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.26 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.24 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.23 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.22 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.20 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.19 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.18 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.17 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.15 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.13 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.11 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.09 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.08 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,458.25 Ark0.29%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.39 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.13 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.11 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.09 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%1.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.98 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,456.86 Ark0.29%0.52 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:17 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:22 PM UTC1.95 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:35 PM UTC1.81 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:11 AM UTC2.29 Ark
    Tue, Apr 9, 2019 8:39 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 12:40 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 7:38 AM UTC2.05 Ark
    Sat, Apr 13, 2019 9:33 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 5:52 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:23 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Wed, Apr 17, 2019 11:14 PM UTC2.13 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 3:44 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5:57 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 9:38 AM UTC1.68 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 11:50 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:41 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Wed, Apr 24, 2019 8:12 PM UTC1.77 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 12:28 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 5:31 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM UTC2.02 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 12:14 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 5:49 PM UTC1.99 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 4:58 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 5:47 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Sat, May 4, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.87 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 11:46 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 1:09 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 4:18 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 1:09 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Fri, May 10, 2019 10:34 PM UTC2.18 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Mon, May 13, 2019 8:19 PM UTC2.14 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 12:52 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 3:19 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 10:04 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Sat, May 18, 2019 9:30 PM UTC4.25 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 2:56 AM UTC3.51 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 3:37 AM UTC5.82 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 7:05 PM UTC4.73 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 3:33 AM UTC3.90 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 7:50 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 8:24 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Tue, May 28, 2019 9:24 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 8:00 AM UTC3.66 Ark
    Fri, May 31, 2019 8:43 PM UTC3.45 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 1:38 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 5:16 AM UTC2.29 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 8:37 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 4:02 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Thu, Jun 6, 2019 11:58 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 6:04 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 9:47 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 1:14 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, Jun 11, 2019 11:37 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 6:52 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Sat, Jun 15, 2019 9:01 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 8:01 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 6:01 PM UTC1.39 Ark