1.15 Ark

Balance since last payout

140.56 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
Acek5NFtD75MKxsWFipmoX4pk5Kz2GAUf9
Created At2019-04-02 10:00:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance1.15 Ark
Total Paid140.56 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-26 11:32:59
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.03 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.07 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.08 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.09 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.09 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.10 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.11 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.12 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.13 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.14 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.15 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.16 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.17 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.18 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.19 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.20 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.21 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.22 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.23 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21211%0.24 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21210%0.24 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21210%0.25 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21188%0.26 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21188%0.27 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21034%0.27 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21034%0.28 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21034%0.29 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21028%0.30 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21028%0.31 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21028%0.32 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21028%0.33 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21028%0.33 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21028%0.34 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.35 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.36 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.36 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.37 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.38 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.39 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.40 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.40 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.41 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.41 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.42 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.43 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.44 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.45 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.45 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.47 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.48 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.48 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.49 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.50 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.51 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.52 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.53 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.54 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.54 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.55 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.56 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.57 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.57 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.58 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.58 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.59 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.60 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.61 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.61 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.62 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.62 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.63 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.64 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21027%0.65 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.66 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.66 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.67 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.68 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.68 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.69 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.70 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.70 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.71 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.73 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.73 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.74 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.75 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.75 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.76 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.76 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.78 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.78 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.79 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.80 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.81 Ark
7 months ago Profit Share3,349.61 Ark0.21024%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21023%0.00 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,349.61 Ark0.21021%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.01 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.02 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.03 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.04 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.05 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.06 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.07 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.08 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.08 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.09 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.09 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.10 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.11 Ark
7 months ago Balance Update3,350.42 Ark0.21023%0.12 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:32 AM UTC1.18 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC1.85 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC1.94 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC1.24 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:01 PM UTC1.39 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:52 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:37 AM UTC1.44 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:14 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC1.18 Ark
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC1.29 Ark
    Fri, Jun 7, 2019 3:58 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Wed, Jun 5, 2019 8:02 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Tue, Jun 4, 2019 12:37 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Mon, Jun 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC2.29 Ark
    Sun, Jun 2, 2019 5:38 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sat, Jun 1, 2019 12:43 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Thu, May 30, 2019 12:00 PM UTC3.66 Ark
    Wed, May 29, 2019 1:24 AM UTC3.93 Ark
    Mon, May 27, 2019 12:24 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Sun, May 26, 2019 11:50 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Sat, May 25, 2019 7:33 AM UTC3.90 Ark
    Thu, May 23, 2019 11:05 PM UTC4.73 Ark
    Wed, May 22, 2019 7:37 AM UTC5.82 Ark
    Mon, May 20, 2019 6:56 AM UTC3.51 Ark
    Sun, May 19, 2019 1:30 AM UTC4.25 Ark
    Fri, May 17, 2019 2:04 PM UTC3.61 Ark
    Thu, May 16, 2019 7:19 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Wed, May 15, 2019 4:52 AM UTC1.84 Ark
    Tue, May 14, 2019 12:19 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, May 12, 2019 2:00 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sat, May 11, 2019 2:34 AM UTC2.18 Ark
    Thu, May 9, 2019 5:09 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Wed, May 8, 2019 8:18 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Tue, May 7, 2019 5:09 AM UTC1.67 Ark
    Mon, May 6, 2019 3:46 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Sun, May 5, 2019 1:43 AM UTC1.87 Ark
    Fri, May 3, 2019 9:47 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Thu, May 2, 2019 8:58 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Tue, Apr 30, 2019 9:49 PM UTC1.99 Ark
    Mon, Apr 29, 2019 4:14 PM UTC1.71 Ark
    Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:00 PM UTC2.02 Ark
    Sat, Apr 27, 2019 9:31 AM UTC1.97 Ark
    Fri, Apr 26, 2019 4:28 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Thu, Apr 25, 2019 12:12 AM UTC1.77 Ark
    Tue, Apr 23, 2019 7:41 PM UTC1.70 Ark
    Mon, Apr 22, 2019 3:50 PM UTC1.59 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC1.68 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:57 AM UTC1.60 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:44 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:52 AM UTC2.14 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC2.05 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:40 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:11 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:35 AM UTC1.81 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:22 PM UTC1.95 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:27 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:17 PM UTC0.81 Ark