0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,082.65 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AcjPsjCrzTEctknDmUkzP3QR6Q91UYGTTx
Created At2018-08-18 13:25:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid1,082.65 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-26 10:58:06
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 months ago Unvoted50,012.63 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.43%9.25 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.43%9.11 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.43%9.04 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.43%8.98 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.43%8.84 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.43%8.77 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.43%8.63 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.43%8.56 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%8.49 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%8.29 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%8.15 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%8.08 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%7.94 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%7.87 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%7.80 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%7.66 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%7.45 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%7.31 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%7.17 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%7.10 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%7.03 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%6.89 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%6.83 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%6.76 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%6.62 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%6.55 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%6.48 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%6.34 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%6.27 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%6.13 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%5.99 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%5.92 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%5.78 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%5.71 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%5.57 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%5.50 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%5.43 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%5.29 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%5.16 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%5.02 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%4.95 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%4.81 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%4.67 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%4.60 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%4.53 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%4.39 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%4.32 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%4.18 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%4.11 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%3.97 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%3.90 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.49%3.83 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.49%3.76 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.51%3.48 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.51%3.20 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.26%3.14 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.26%2.98 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.26%2.93 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.26%2.88 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.26%2.77 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%2.61 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%2.55 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%2.38 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%2.27 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.48%2.22 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%2.05 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%1.95 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%1.89 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%1.78 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%1.62 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%1.57 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%1.46 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%1.35 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%1.24 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%1.14 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%0.97 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%0.92 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%0.81 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%0.70 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%0.54 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%0.49 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%0.43 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%0.38 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%0.22 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,012.63 Ark3.38%0.16 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%0.11 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%0.00 Ark
5 months ago Profit Share50,000.00 Ark3.38%0.00 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%12.63 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%12.52 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%12.30 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%12.19 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%11.98 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%11.82 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%11.71 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%11.65 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%11.49 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%11.38 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%11.27 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%11.17 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%11.06 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%10.95 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%10.90 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%10.79 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%10.63 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%10.57 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%10.46 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%10.30 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%10.19 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%10.09 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%9.98 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%9.87 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%9.76 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%9.65 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%9.60 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%9.44 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%9.33 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%9.27 Ark
5 months ago Balance Update50,000.00 Ark3.38%9.17 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.85 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:06 AM UTC5.98 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:06 AM UTC6.40 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.15 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:06 AM UTC6.55 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 12:12 AM UTC6.67 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.33 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.98 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.00 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:05 AM UTC5.96 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.15 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.31 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.48 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:05 AM UTC6.36 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC6.32 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC4.01 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.58 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.56 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.61 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.90 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.96 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.91 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.90 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:15 AM UTC6.93 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:24 AM UTC6.82 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:49 AM UTC6.33 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC6.70 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC7.82 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 3:01 AM UTC7.83 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 2:49 AM UTC7.74 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 2:51 AM UTC7.57 Ark
    Thu, Sep 20, 2018 2:56 AM UTC12.75 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 4:25 AM UTC4.60 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4:48 AM UTC6.95 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 5:32 AM UTC6.91 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 5:49 AM UTC6.78 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 10:58 PM UTC5.90 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 3:27 AM UTC7.80 Ark
    Fri, Sep 28, 2018 3:29 AM UTC6.54 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 4:26 AM UTC6.69 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 5:33 AM UTC6.94 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 4:38 AM UTC6.51 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 5:41 AM UTC7.04 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 5:40 AM UTC6.74 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 10:53 AM UTC7.75 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 10:58 AM UTC6.75 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 12:28 PM UTC7.09 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 12:57 PM UTC6.80 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 6:29 PM UTC8.13 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:13 PM UTC6.48 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 8:51 AM UTC6.39 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 10:15 AM UTC7.05 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 1:25 PM UTC6.89 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 5:18 PM UTC7.36 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 9:11 PM UTC7.21 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 1:25 AM UTC7.33 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 2:12 AM UTC6.43 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 3:37 AM UTC6.56 Ark
    Sun, Oct 21, 2018 3:47 AM UTC6.82 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC7.02 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC6.85 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:55 AM UTC6.88 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 7:59 AM UTC7.20 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:07 AM UTC7.10 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC7.05 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC3.89 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC12.52 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC11.77 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC11.62 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC10.07 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC13.40 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:17 PM UTC5.70 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:00 PM UTC10.76 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 10:57 PM UTC11.13 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC12.87 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:29 AM UTC11.09 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC10.49 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC10.35 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:20 AM UTC10.50 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:44 AM UTC10.80 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC10.66 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC9.97 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:14 PM UTC11.40 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:36 PM UTC11.63 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC12.16 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC12.13 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC12.31 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC13.18 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC11.83 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:34 AM UTC11.60 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC9.75 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC9.76 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC9.90 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:01 PM UTC13.57 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC11.24 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC12.17 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC11.40 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC11.54 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC10.60 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:06 AM UTC10.69 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC11.20 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC11.22 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC11.39 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC11.38 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 11:00 AM UTC10.87 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 12:48 PM UTC11.97 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:41 PM UTC11.45 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC11.62 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:06 PM UTC12.70 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC11.42 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:07 PM UTC11.68 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:01 PM UTC11.57 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:13 AM UTC11.79 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:22 AM UTC11.16 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:19 AM UTC10.23 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:13 AM UTC11.34 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC11.87 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:47 AM UTC11.51 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:52 AM UTC11.21 Ark