0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

444.59 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AcjPsjCrzTEctknDmUkzP3QR6Q91UYGTTx
Created At2018-08-18 09:25:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid444.59 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-10-27 05:43:11
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Unvoted25,000.00 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%1.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%1.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.98 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.88 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.78 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.72 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,000.00 Ark1.76%0.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,035.09 Ark1.84%0.26 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Profit Share25,028.04 Ark1.72%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%7.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.92 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.86 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.76 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.70 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.48 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.41 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.29 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.22 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%6.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.94 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.84 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.81 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.71 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.68 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.30 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%5.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.95 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.88 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.82 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.79 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.69 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.72%4.31 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%4.28 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%4.21 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%4.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%4.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%4.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%4.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.98 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.88 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.85 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.78 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.68 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.26 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%3.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%2.96 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%2.93 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%2.86 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%2.80 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%2.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%2.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%2.57 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%2.54 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%2.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.76%2.41 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%2.34 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%2.24 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%2.17 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%2.11 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%2.01 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.94 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.88 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.81 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.71 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.68 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.52 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.25 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%1.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%0.99 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%0.89 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%0.86 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%0.79 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%0.69 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%0.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%0.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update25,028.04 Ark1.77%0.49 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.85 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:06 PM UTC5.98 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:06 PM UTC6.40 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.15 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:06 PM UTC6.55 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 8:12 PM UTC6.67 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.33 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.98 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.00 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC5.96 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.15 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.31 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.48 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:05 PM UTC6.36 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC6.32 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC4.01 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.58 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.56 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.61 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.90 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.96 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.91 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.90 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC6.93 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC6.82 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC6.33 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC6.70 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC7.82 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC7.83 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC7.74 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC7.57 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:56 PM UTC12.75 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC4.60 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC6.95 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC6.91 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC6.78 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC5.90 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC7.80 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC6.54 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC6.69 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC6.94 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC6.51 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:41 AM UTC7.04 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC6.74 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC7.75 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC6.75 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC7.09 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC6.80 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC8.13 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC6.48 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC6.39 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC7.05 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC6.89 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC7.36 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC7.21 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC7.33 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC6.43 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC6.56 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC6.82 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC7.02 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC6.85 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC6.88 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC7.20 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC7.10 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC7.05 Ark