0.08 Ark

Balance since last payout

27.05 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AcjcfmnDFyArGgLmN2Q89z2DKcCtQi67Ck
Created At2018-05-04 19:50:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.20 Ark
Pending Balance0.08 Ark
Total Paid27.05 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-16 01:00:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 months ago Below Threshold0.20 Ark0.00%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update0.20 Ark0.00%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.08 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.07 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.05 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.02 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update320.23 Ark0.02%0.01 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:04 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:30 PM UTC0.11 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:04 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC0.10 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.09 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:42 AM UTC0.09 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:40 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 2:22 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.07 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.05 Ark