0.06 Ark

Balance since last payout

36.77 Ark

Total Paid

0.13290%

Vote Weight
AcjxXwSvAtBc6SjdcdocknvyBoY6JG4PmS
Created At2018-08-26 10:50:03
Vote Weight0.13%
Wallet Balance1,955.88 Ark
Pending Balance0.06 Ark
Total Paid36.77 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-11-15 09:03:49
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update1,955.88 Ark0.13%0.06 Ark
24 minutes ago Balance Update1,955.88 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update1,955.88 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update1,955.88 Ark0.13%0.04 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,955.88 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,955.88 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,955.88 Ark0.13%0.02 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,955.88 Ark0.13%0.02 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,955.88 Ark0.13%0.01 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.00 Ark
2 hours ago Profit Share1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.00 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.57 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.56 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.55 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.55 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.54 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.53 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.50 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.48 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.48 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.47 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.46 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.45 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.44 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.44 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.43 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.41 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.40 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.39 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.39 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.38 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.37 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.37 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.36 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.35 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.35 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.34 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.34 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.34 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.33 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.32 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.32 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.31 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.30 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.30 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.29 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.29 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.29 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.28 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.27 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.27 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.26 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.26 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.25 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.25 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.24 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.14%0.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.23 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.22 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.21 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.21 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.21 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.20 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.19 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.16 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.15 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.14 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.13 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.12 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.12 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.11 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.11 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.10 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.09 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.09 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.08 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.13%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.12%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,955.31 Ark0.12%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.12%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.13%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.13%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.13%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.13%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,954.61 Ark0.13%0.60 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.12 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.49 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:56 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.36 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:41 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC0.60 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC0.63 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC0.50 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC0.50 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC0.53 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC0.54 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC0.55 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC0.60 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.64 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC0.57 Ark