0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

2.59 Ark

Total Paid

0.01463%

Vote Weight
AcuXdvAU8QdxUgMngjcDHY2Pte3MtGsZqs
Created At2018-07-02 22:20:02
Vote Weight0.01%
Wallet Balance212.85 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid2.59 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-16 20:04:20
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update212.85 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
22 minutes ago Balance Update212.85 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
32 minutes ago Balance Update212.85 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
42 minutes ago Balance Update212.85 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
57 minutes ago Balance Update212.85 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update212.85 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update212.85 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Profit Share212.80 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.02 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.01 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.80 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share212.74 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update212.74 Ark0.01%0.03 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC0.08 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:43 PM UTC0.07 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:41 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.05 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.06 Ark