0.07 Ark

Balance since last payout

129.04 Ark

Total Paid

0.06547%

Vote Weight
Ad3PtKNJGedqeFcJLUUBpA22jFMqm5wdky
Created At2018-03-06 04:00:02
Vote Weight0.07%
Wallet Balance1,091.16 Ark
Pending Balance0.07 Ark
Total Paid129.04 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:14
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.07 Ark
24 minutes ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.06 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.05 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.04 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.03 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.02 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,091.16 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,090.98 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share1,090.98 Ark0.07%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,090.98 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,090.98 Ark0.07%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.13 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.12 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.11 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.10 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update1,090.83 Ark0.06%0.09 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.23 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:02 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:29 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.26 Ark