3.13 Ark

Balance since last payout

297.62 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
Ad6qMaWYNoFMzSfYKGDQitFtGLbr3vRMLD
Created At2018-10-26 20:00:04
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance3.13 Ark
Total Paid297.62 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-18 22:19:27
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%3.13 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%3.14 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%3.13 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%3.11 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%3.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%3.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.98 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.97 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.92 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.87 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.84 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.80 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.75 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.71 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.69 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.63 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.61 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.56 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.53 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.50 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.43 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.40 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.35 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.32 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.30 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.25 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.20 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.17 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.14 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.11 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.06 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%2.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.99 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.96 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.93 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.88 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.82 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.77 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.72 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.69 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.64 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.61 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.57 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.51 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.49 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.44 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.40 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.35 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.33 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.28 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.25 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.22 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.20 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.01%1.17 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.00%1.14 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.00%1.09 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.00%1.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.00%0.99 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.00%0.98 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.00%0.93 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.00%0.90 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.00%0.85 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.00%0.80 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark1.00%0.75 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.74 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.69 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.64 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.62 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.56 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.54 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.51 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.48 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.43 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.42 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.39 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.37 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.32 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.31 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.26 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.21 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.19 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.18 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.99%0.13 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.94%0.10 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.90%0.09 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,546.45 Ark0.90%0.04 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%0.00 Ark
4 months ago Profit Share15,543.28 Ark0.90%0.00 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%3.17 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%3.12 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%3.09 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%3.03 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.99 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.96 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.92 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.90 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.84 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.83 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.82 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.76 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.71 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.67 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.64 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.61 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.59 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.56 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.54 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.50 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.46 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.44 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.40 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.37 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.34 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.30 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.27 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.26 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.90%2.21 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.91%2.18 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.91%2.15 Ark
4 months ago Balance Update15,543.28 Ark0.91%2.11 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC1.72 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:43 AM UTC6.90 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC4.69 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC4.41 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC4.40 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC4.92 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC4.83 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC4.66 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC4.70 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC5.20 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC5.60 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:04 AM UTC4.62 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC4.70 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC4.45 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC5.55 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC4.69 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC4.54 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC4.40 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC4.66 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC4.52 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC4.45 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC4.91 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC4.91 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC5.03 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC4.73 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC4.67 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC4.03 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC5.39 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC4.36 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:26 PM UTC4.91 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC4.74 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC4.46 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC4.22 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC4.16 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC4.22 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC4.34 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:03 AM UTC4.29 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC4.01 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:15 AM UTC4.55 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC3.69 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC3.87 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC3.86 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC3.92 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC4.19 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC3.72 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC4.24 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC3.48 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC3.77 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC3.57 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC3.28 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC3.31 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC3.47 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC3.37 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC3.71 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC3.61 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC3.94 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC3.54 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC3.63 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC3.59 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:13 PM UTC3.66 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:22 PM UTC3.46 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC3.17 Ark