0.04 Ark

Balance since last payout

1,528.45 Ark

Total Paid

0.67206%

Vote Weight
AdA6YoemSLksa3uyNnh4YMF9zinEZL4PEB
Created At2017-12-24 04:55:02
Vote Weight0.67%
Wallet Balance11,256.75 Ark
Pending Balance0.04 Ark
Total Paid1,528.45 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-08-22 22:46:09
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update11,256.75 Ark0.67%0.04 Ark
13 minutes ago Balance Update11,256.75 Ark0.67%0.03 Ark
23 minutes ago Balance Update11,256.75 Ark0.67%0.02 Ark
33 minutes ago Balance Update11,256.75 Ark0.67%0.01 Ark
46 minutes ago Balance Update11,254.88 Ark0.67%0.00 Ark
47 minutes ago Profit Share11,254.88 Ark0.67%0.00 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update11,254.88 Ark0.67%1.87 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update11,254.88 Ark0.67%1.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.40 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.30 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.26 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%1.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.95 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.67 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.66 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.64 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.63 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.62 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.61 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.59 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.58 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.56 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.54 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.54 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.52 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.50 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.48 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.47 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.46 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.45 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.43 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.42 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.41 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.39 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.38 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.37 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.35 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.35 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.33 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.32 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.31 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.30 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.29 Ark
2 days ago Balance Update11,253.33 Ark0.66%0.28 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 6:59 AM UTC0.22 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 7:55 AM UTC2.85 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 9:32 AM UTC3.09 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 6:37 PM UTC3.87 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:46 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 3:06 AM UTC3.58 Ark
    Sun, Dec 31, 2017 4:09 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 8:44 AM UTC3.34 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 4:11 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:23 PM UTC3.30 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 8:33 PM UTC2.83 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 11:50 PM UTC3.15 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 4:30 AM UTC3.47 Ark
    Mon, Jan 8, 2018 4:59 AM UTC2.97 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 5:30 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:27 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 6:39 AM UTC2.96 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:13 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 AM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:19 PM UTC3.48 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 5:20 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:44 PM UTC3.10 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 9:05 PM UTC2.98 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9:34 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9:45 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:58 PM UTC3.01 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 1:03 AM UTC2.97 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 1:52 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:49 AM UTC3.03 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:25 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:36 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:55 AM UTC2.78 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:04 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:06 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:28 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:36 AM UTC2.77 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:36 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:53 AM UTC3.27 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10:46 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 11:01 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:56 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 5:59 PM UTC2.82 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:47 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.75 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.89 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.68 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.73 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.81 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.82 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.83 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.69 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 AM UTC2.80 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.74 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:01 AM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.55 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.71 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.73 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.72 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.68 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.69 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.66 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC2.67 Ark