0.72 Ark

Balance since last payout

72.74 Ark

Total Paid

0.27031%

Vote Weight
AdFU9Ceu96t5Axfpm8DLNhxS9XbVDCJ4jp
Created At2018-12-17 21:50:03
Vote Weight0.27%
Wallet Balance3,952.45 Ark
Pending Balance0.72 Ark
Total Paid72.74 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-03-18 04:36:25
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
3 minutes ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.72 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.72 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.70 Ark
53 minutes ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.69 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.67 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.64 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.62 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.59 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.57 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.56 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.55 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.55 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.53 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.52 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.51 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.50 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.49 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.47 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.46 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.45 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.44 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.43 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.41 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.40 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.39 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.39 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.37 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.36 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.35 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.34 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.34 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.33 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.31 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.30 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.30 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.28 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.28 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.26 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.25 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.23 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.22 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.19 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.18 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.17 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.16 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.15 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.14 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.12 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.11 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.10 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.09 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.08 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.06 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,952.45 Ark0.27%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Profit Share3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.00 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%1.12 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%1.11 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%1.10 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%1.07 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%1.04 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%1.00 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.99 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.97 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.96 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.95 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.94 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.92 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.92 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.90 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.89 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.89 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.47 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,951.33 Ark0.27%0.46 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:37 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:38 PM UTC0.88 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:23 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:13 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:43 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:17 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:09 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:57 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC0.76 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:24 AM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:01 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC0.78 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:49 AM UTC0.86 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.82 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:07 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC0.84 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:02 PM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:14 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 9:23 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 10:19 PM UTC0.73 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 11:14 PM UTC0.81 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 12:49 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 1:52 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 2:51 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 3:29 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 5:58 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Mon, Jan 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 9:19 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 9:51 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 11:31 PM UTC1.08 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 12:13 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.98 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:20 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:14 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC1.50 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:28 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:18 AM UTC0.70 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:09 AM UTC0.65 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.78 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:55 PM UTC0.64 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:05 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:40 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:53 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:48 PM UTC1.15 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC1.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:50 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:01 AM UTC1.13 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:44 AM UTC1.09 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC1.10 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC1.08 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC1.47 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:39 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:43 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC1.12 Ark