0.52 Ark

Balance since last payout

144.05 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AdKGr1WZ53PQPujuwRgn9kq5Hc3qDg9JPs
Created At2018-10-21 19:10:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.52 Ark
Total Paid144.05 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-07 11:00:52
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
10 months ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.52 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.54 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,170.81 Ark0.52%0.52 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,170.81 Ark0.52%0.51 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.50 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.47 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.46 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.45 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.43 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.41 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.39 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.38 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.36 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.34 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.32 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.30 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.29 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.27 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.24 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.23 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.21 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.19 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.14 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.13 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.11 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.08 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.08 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.06 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.05 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.02 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Profit Share8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.86 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.84 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.83 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.82 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.79 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.77 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.73 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.72 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.70 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.69 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.67 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.66 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.64 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.63 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.59 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.58 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.55 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.53 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.52 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.50 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.47 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.45 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.43 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.41 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.40 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.38 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.37 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.35 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.33 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.31 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.30 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.27 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.27 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.24 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.22 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.22 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.20 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.18 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.17 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.15 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.12 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.10 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.07 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.05 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.04 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.03 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.00 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.98 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.96 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.95 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.93 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.92 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.90 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.87 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.86 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.84 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.83 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.81 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.80 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.77 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.75 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.73 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.70 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.70 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.69 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.67 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.65 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.62 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.60 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.59 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.58 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.56 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.54 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.52 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.49 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.49 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.47 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.45 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.43 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.40 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.38 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.35 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.34 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.29 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.28 Ark
10 months ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.25 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 4:39 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 5:07 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 5:56 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 8:00 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 9:08 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9:43 AM UTC2.27 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 2:43 PM UTC3.53 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 4:32 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 5:10 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 5:20 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 6:55 PM UTC2.52 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 8:36 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 1:26 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Mon, Nov 12, 2018 4:30 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 7:37 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 1:24 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 2:03 PM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 3:19 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 4:04 PM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 11:18 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 1:55 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 3:46 AM UTC2.32 Ark
    Thu, Nov 22, 2018 4:18 AM UTC2.25 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 6:15 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 7:24 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 7:25 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 9:55 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 1:25 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 6:14 PM UTC2.57 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 9:00 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 11:29 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 10:29 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 5:09 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 7:18 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 9:10 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 1:26 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Fri, Dec 7, 2018 4:40 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 5:30 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 5:14 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 5:02 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 5:21 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6:46 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 9:02 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 10:12 AM UTC2.05 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 3:15 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 3:37 PM UTC1.89 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 5:04 PM UTC1.98 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 7:36 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:37 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 1:22 AM UTC2.15 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 3:12 AM UTC1.93 Ark
    Sun, Dec 23, 2018 4:46 AM UTC1.90 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 5:42 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 6:59 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 8:12 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 6:02 PM UTC2.21 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 9:16 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 2:08 AM UTC1.99 Ark
    Mon, Dec 31, 2018 3:54 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 6:00 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 5:56 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 6:07 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 7:21 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:23 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 9:40 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 11:00 AM UTC1.86 Ark