0.52 Ark

Balance since last payout

144.05 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AdKGr1WZ53PQPujuwRgn9kq5Hc3qDg9JPs
Created At2018-10-21 15:10:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance0.52 Ark
Total Paid144.05 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-07 06:00:52
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 week ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%0.52 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update0.00 Ark0.00%0.54 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,170.81 Ark0.52%0.52 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,170.81 Ark0.52%0.51 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.50 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.47 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.46 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.45 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.43 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.41 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.39 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.38 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.36 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.34 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.32 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.30 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.29 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.27 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.24 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.23 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.21 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.19 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.17 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.14 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.13 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.11 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.08 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.08 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.06 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.05 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,180.82 Ark0.52%0.02 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.00 Ark
1 week ago Profit Share8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.00 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.86 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.82 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.79 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.77 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.73 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.72 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.70 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.69 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.67 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.66 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.64 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.63 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.59 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.58 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.55 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.53 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.52 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.50 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.47 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.45 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.43 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.41 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.40 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.38 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.37 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.35 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.33 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.31 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.30 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.27 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.27 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.24 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.22 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.22 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.20 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.18 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.17 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.17 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.15 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.12 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.10 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.07 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.05 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.04 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.03 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%1.00 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.98 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.96 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.95 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.93 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.92 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.90 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.87 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.86 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.81 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.80 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.77 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.75 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.73 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.70 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.70 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.69 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.67 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.65 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.62 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.60 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.59 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.58 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.56 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.54 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.52 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.49 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.49 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.47 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.45 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.43 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.40 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.38 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.35 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.34 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.29 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.28 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update8,178.96 Ark0.52%0.25 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC0.85 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:56 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 4:00 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:08 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC2.27 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:43 AM UTC3.53 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC2.52 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC2.41 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC2.66 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC2.86 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC2.36 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC2.41 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC2.40 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC2.32 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC2.25 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC2.39 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC2.31 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC2.51 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC2.57 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC2.06 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC2.76 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC2.23 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:26 PM UTC2.51 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC2.42 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC2.28 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC2.13 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC2.16 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC2.19 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC2.05 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:15 AM UTC2.33 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC1.89 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC1.98 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC1.97 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC2.01 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC2.15 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC1.93 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC1.57 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC1.59 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC1.62 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC2.21 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC1.83 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC1.99 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC1.86 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC1.88 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC1.73 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC1.74 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC1.86 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC1.86 Ark