0.44 Ark

Balance since last payout

96.11 Ark

Total Paid

0.15254%

Vote Weight
AdQRwyMxQN1x3UuoXUH4mM4Vr2RxbpjNfk
Created At2018-04-28 16:30:03
Vote Weight0.15%
Wallet Balance2,435.55 Ark
Pending Balance0.44 Ark
Total Paid96.11 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-12-10 00:01:54
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
4 minutes ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.44 Ark
14 minutes ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.44 Ark
34 minutes ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.43 Ark
44 minutes ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.42 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.41 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.41 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.40 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.39 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.38 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.38 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.37 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.36 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.36 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.35 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.34 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.34 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.33 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.32 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.31 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.31 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.30 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.30 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.29 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.28 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.27 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.26 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.25 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.25 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.24 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.23 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.22 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.21 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.20 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.19 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.18 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.18 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.17 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.16 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.16 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.15 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.14 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.13 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.13 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.12 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.11 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.10 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.09 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.08 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.07 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.06 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.05 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.05 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.04 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.03 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.02 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,435.55 Ark0.15%0.01 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Profit Share2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.00 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.64 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.63 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.24 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.23 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.22 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.21 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.20 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.19 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.18 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.17 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.16 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.15 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.14 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.13 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.12 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.11 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.10 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.09 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.08 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.07 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.04 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.91 Ark0.15%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update2,434.26 Ark0.15%0.52 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.35 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC0.56 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.33 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC0.51 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:40 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:02 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.55 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.53 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:22 PM UTC0.58 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.47 Ark