0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

46.76 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AdQqk2CMN25Sw6kZAXPF1zD1Pt8gQWYGAq
Created At2018-01-10 16:40:02
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid46.76 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2018-06-09 19:02:21
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
6 months ago Unvoted1,900.95 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.00%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.05 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.04 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.03 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.02 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.95 Ark0.12%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.01 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Profit Share1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.00 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.46 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.45 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.44 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.44 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.43 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.42 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.41 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.40 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.39 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.38 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.37 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.36 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.35 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.34 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.33 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.32 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.31 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.30 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.29 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.28 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.27 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.26 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.25 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.24 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.23 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.22 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.21 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.20 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.19 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.18 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.17 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.16 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.15 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.14 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.13 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.12 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.11 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.10 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.09 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.08 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.07 Ark
6 months ago Balance Update1,900.49 Ark0.12%0.07 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 1:51 AM UTC0.13 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 2:33 AM UTC0.34 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 3:01 AM UTC0.33 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 8:19 AM UTC0.51 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:20 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 2:44 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 4:35 PM UTC0.69 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 4:45 PM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:58 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Jan 21, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 8:53 PM UTC0.59 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 11:49 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 12:25 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:37 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:55 AM UTC0.57 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 1:04 AM UTC0.56 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 1:06 AM UTC0.32 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 1:29 AM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 2:36 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 1:36 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 5:53 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 5:46 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 5:52 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 6:01 AM UTC0.26 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 6:57 AM UTC0.27 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 12:16 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 12:59 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 6:47 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.26 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.32 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.24 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.19 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.20 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.21 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.25 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.46 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.52 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.37 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.47 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.54 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.70 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.65 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.04 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.16 Ark