0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

3,912.95 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AdVDuzRwQNeT9MRWz3jL2xfkrxZDYUreyb
Created At2017-12-12 20:25:01
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid3,912.95 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2018-09-12 03:13:24
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 year ago Unvoted43,988.95 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark0.00%6.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%6.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%5.94 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%5.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%5.72 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%5.61 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%5.56 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%5.40 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%5.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%5.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%5.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%4.80 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%4.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%4.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%4.58 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%4.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%4.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%4.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%4.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%3.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%3.87 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%3.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%3.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%3.38 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%3.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%3.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%3.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%2.83 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%2.78 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%2.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%2.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%2.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%2.29 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%2.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%2.02 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%1.96 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%1.80 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%1.74 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%1.64 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%1.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%1.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,988.95 Ark2.93%1.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%0.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%0.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%0.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%0.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%0.22 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%0.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Profit Share43,977.42 Ark2.93%0.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%11.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%11.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%11.36 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%11.25 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%10.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%10.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%9.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%9.51 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%9.45 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%9.34 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%9.18 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%9.13 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%9.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%8.96 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%8.80 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%8.69 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%8.47 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%8.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%8.31 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%8.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%8.09 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%7.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%7.87 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%7.71 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%7.60 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%7.54 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%7.43 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%7.27 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%7.16 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%6.99 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%6.89 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%6.78 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%6.67 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%6.61 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%6.56 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%6.39 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%6.23 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%6.12 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%6.07 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%5.96 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%5.85 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%5.63 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%5.52 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%5.35 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%5.19 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%5.14 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%5.03 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%4.92 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%4.75 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%4.64 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%4.48 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%4.42 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%4.26 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%4.15 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%4.10 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%3.88 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%3.77 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%3.66 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%3.49 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%3.44 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%3.33 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%3.17 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.94%3.11 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%3.00 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%2.84 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%2.73 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%2.62 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%2.46 Ark
1 year ago Balance Update43,977.42 Ark2.93%2.35 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Wed, Dec 13, 2017 3:37 AM UTC7.59 Ark
    Thu, Dec 14, 2017 4:55 AM UTC27.64 Ark
    Fri, Dec 15, 2017 4:58 AM UTC26.57 Ark
    Sat, Dec 16, 2017 4:54 AM UTC27.08 Ark
    Sun, Dec 17, 2017 4:55 AM UTC27.82 Ark
    Mon, Dec 18, 2017 4:58 AM UTC25.46 Ark
    Tue, Dec 19, 2017 5:25 AM UTC26.38 Ark
    Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:53 AM UTC25.43 Ark
    Thu, Dec 21, 2017 5:43 AM UTC28.28 Ark
    Fri, Dec 22, 2017 6:15 AM UTC28.34 Ark
    Sat, Dec 23, 2017 6:18 AM UTC27.53 Ark
    Sun, Dec 24, 2017 6:59 AM UTC27.70 Ark
    Mon, Dec 25, 2017 7:55 AM UTC27.74 Ark
    Tue, Dec 26, 2017 9:32 AM UTC30.03 Ark
    Wed, Dec 27, 2017 6:37 PM UTC37.30 Ark
    Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:46 PM UTC26.82 Ark
    Sat, Dec 30, 2017 3:06 AM UTC34.54 Ark
    Sun, Dec 31, 2017 4:09 AM UTC28.02 Ark
    Mon, Jan 1, 2018 8:44 AM UTC32.27 Ark
    Tue, Jan 2, 2018 4:11 PM UTC33.10 Ark
    Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:23 PM UTC30.83 Ark
    Thu, Jan 4, 2018 8:33 PM UTC26.49 Ark
    Fri, Jan 5, 2018 11:50 PM UTC29.41 Ark
    Sun, Jan 7, 2018 4:30 AM UTC32.01 Ark
    Mon, Jan 8, 2018 4:59 AM UTC27.41 Ark
    Tue, Jan 9, 2018 5:29 AM UTC26.33 Ark
    Wed, Jan 10, 2018 6:27 AM UTC22.23 Ark
    Thu, Jan 11, 2018 6:39 AM UTC26.74 Ark
    Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:13 AM UTC26.06 Ark
    Sat, Jan 13, 2018 8:00 AM UTC26.23 Ark
    Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:19 PM UTC31.45 Ark
    Mon, Jan 15, 2018 5:20 PM UTC30.85 Ark
    Tue, Jan 16, 2018 7:44 PM UTC28.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 17, 2018 9:05 PM UTC26.92 Ark
    Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9:34 PM UTC25.14 Ark
    Fri, Jan 19, 2018 9:44 PM UTC25.49 Ark
    Sat, Jan 20, 2018 11:58 PM UTC27.37 Ark
    Mon, Jan 22, 2018 1:03 AM UTC26.83 Ark
    Tue, Jan 23, 2018 1:52 AM UTC25.85 Ark
    Wed, Jan 24, 2018 4:49 AM UTC27.35 Ark
    Thu, Jan 25, 2018 5:24 AM UTC25.17 Ark
    Fri, Jan 26, 2018 5:36 AM UTC24.79 Ark
    Sat, Jan 27, 2018 5:55 AM UTC25.12 Ark
    Sun, Jan 28, 2018 6:04 AM UTC24.65 Ark
    Mon, Jan 29, 2018 6:06 AM UTC25.45 Ark
    Tue, Jan 30, 2018 6:28 AM UTC25.84 Ark
    Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:36 AM UTC25.01 Ark
    Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:36 AM UTC24.85 Ark
    Fri, Feb 2, 2018 10:53 AM UTC16.27 Ark
    Sat, Feb 3, 2018 10:46 AM UTC13.52 Ark
    Sun, Feb 4, 2018 10:52 AM UTC13.58 Ark
    Mon, Feb 5, 2018 11:01 AM UTC13.69 Ark
    Tue, Feb 6, 2018 11:56 AM UTC14.20 Ark
    Wed, Feb 7, 2018 5:16 PM UTC16.61 Ark
    Thu, Feb 8, 2018 5:59 PM UTC14.03 Ark
    Fri, Feb 9, 2018 11:47 PM UTC16.15 Ark
    Sun, Feb 11, 2018 12:00 AM UTC13.13 Ark
    Mon, Feb 12, 2018 12:00 AM UTC13.76 Ark
    Tue, Feb 13, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.88 Ark
    Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12:00 AM UTC13.01 Ark
    Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.93 Ark
    Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.93 Ark
    Sun, Feb 18, 2018 12:00 AM UTC13.00 Ark
    Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12:00 AM UTC13.05 Ark
    Tue, Feb 20, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.65 Ark
    Wed, Feb 21, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.68 Ark
    Thu, Feb 22, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.78 Ark
    Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.84 Ark
    Sat, Feb 24, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.92 Ark
    Sun, Feb 25, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.67 Ark
    Mon, Feb 26, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.87 Ark
    Tue, Feb 27, 2018 12:00 AM UTC13.05 Ark
    Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.99 Ark
    Thu, Mar 1, 2018 12:00 AM UTC13.05 Ark
    Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.53 Ark
    Sat, Mar 3, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.37 Ark
    Sun, Mar 4, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.43 Ark
    Mon, Mar 5, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.50 Ark
    Tue, Mar 6, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.50 Ark
    Wed, Mar 7, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.38 Ark
    Thu, Mar 8, 2018 12:00 AM UTC11.86 Ark
    Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 AM UTC12.35 Ark
    Sat, Mar 10, 2018 12:01 AM UTC12.10 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 12:01 AM UTC12.01 Ark
    Sun, Mar 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC12.11 Ark
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC12.06 Ark
    Tue, Mar 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.97 Ark
    Wed, Mar 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC12.05 Ark
    Thu, Mar 15, 2018 11:00 PM UTC11.47 Ark
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.40 Ark
    Sat, Mar 17, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.41 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.26 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.31 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.08 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 11:01 PM UTC10.75 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.20 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.07 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.14 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.23 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.35 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.36 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.41 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.42 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.35 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.38 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.37 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.05 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.55 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.49 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.38 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.34 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.35 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.37 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.38 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.22 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.22 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.28 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.31 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:01 PM UTC11.45 Ark