0.35 Ark

Balance since last payout

367.86 Ark

Total Paid

0.72400%

Vote Weight
AdWBMZYWViuByeBaQNXb5zdJ5eeMiRjLJe
Created At2018-05-16 21:40:03
Vote Weight0.72%
Wallet Balance4,079.27 Ark
Pending Balance0.35 Ark
Total Paid367.86 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-06-18 18:00:27
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
16 minutes ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.35 Ark
36 minutes ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.34 Ark
56 minutes ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.33 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.32 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.31 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.29 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.28 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.27 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.26 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.26 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.25 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.24 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.23 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.22 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.18 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.16 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.15 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.14 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.13 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.12 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.11 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.10 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.09 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.08 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.07 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.06 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.05 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.04 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.03 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.02 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,079.27 Ark0.22%0.01 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Profit Share4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.00 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%1.04 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.84 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.83 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.82 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.81 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.80 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.80 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.79 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.78 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.77 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.77 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.76 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.75 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.74 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.73 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.72 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.72 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.71 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.69 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.69 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.68 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.59 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.56 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.55 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.54 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.53 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.52 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.51 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.50 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.49 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.48 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.46 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.45 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.44 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.43 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.42 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.41 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.39 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.38 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.37 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.36 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.35 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.34 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.33 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.32 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.31 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.29 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.28 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.27 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update4,078.23 Ark0.22%0.27 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:40 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 8:06 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 10:22 PM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.87 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.91 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:04 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:47 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:47 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:47 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:14 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:23 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:48 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC1.20 Ark