0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

498.58 Ark

Total Paid

0.63965%

Vote Weight
AdWBMZYWViuByeBaQNXb5zdJ5eeMiRjLJe
Created At2018-05-17 01:40:03
Vote Weight0.64%
Wallet Balance4,209.69 Ark
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid498.58 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2020-01-03 10:30:15
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Profit Share4,209.69 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.30%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.30%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Profit Share4,209.69 Ark0.30%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.30%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.30%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.30%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.31%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.31%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.31%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.31%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.31%0.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.69 Ark0.31%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Profit Share4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.04 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.31%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.26 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.25 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.24 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.23 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.22 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.21 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.20 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.19 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.18 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.17 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.16 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.15 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.14 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.13 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.12 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.11 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.10 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.09 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.08 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.07 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.06 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.05 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.04 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.03 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.02 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,209.64 Ark0.30%0.01 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Profit Share4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.00 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.81 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.81 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.80 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.79 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.79 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.78 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.78 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.77 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.76 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.76 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.75 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.74 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.73 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.73 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.72 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.71 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.71 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.69 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.69 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.68 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.67 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.67 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.66 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.66 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.65 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.64 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.64 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.63 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.62 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.62 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.61 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.60 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.60 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.59 Ark
3 months ago Balance Update4,208.84 Ark0.30%0.59 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 11:04 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 8:30 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 11:04 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:44 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 11:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 11:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 11:03 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 2:42 AM UTC1.34 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 12:40 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 12:03 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 2:03 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:03 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 12:03 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 12:03 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 12:03 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Aug 18, 2018 12:04 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, Aug 19, 2018 12:06 AM UTC1.05 Ark
    Mon, Aug 20, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 21, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, Aug 22, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.06 Ark
    Thu, Aug 23, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:05 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 2:22 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.87 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.92 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.91 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.94 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 12:04 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 12:08 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 2:37 AM UTC0.61 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 2:47 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 2:47 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:47 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:14 AM UTC1.00 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 4:23 AM UTC1.04 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 2:48 AM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 2:48 AM UTC1.20 Ark