0.05 Ark

Balance since last payout

92.16 Ark

Total Paid

0.26152%

Vote Weight
AdWBMZYWViuByeBaQNXb5zdJ5eeMiRjLJe
Created At2018-05-16 21:40:03
Vote Weight0.26%
Wallet Balance3,804.66 Ark
Pending Balance0.05 Ark
Total Paid92.16 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.83 Days
Last Payout 2018-08-16 20:04:03
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
5 minutes ago Balance Update3,804.66 Ark0.26%0.05 Ark
20 minutes ago Balance Update3,804.66 Ark0.26%0.04 Ark
30 minutes ago Balance Update3,804.66 Ark0.26%0.03 Ark
45 minutes ago Balance Update3,804.66 Ark0.26%0.03 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,804.66 Ark0.26%0.02 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,804.66 Ark0.26%0.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Profit Share3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.00 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%1.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%1.01 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%1.00 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.99 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.98 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.97 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.96 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.95 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.94 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.94 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.93 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.92 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.91 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.90 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.89 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.88 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.86 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.86 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.85 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.83 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.73 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.68 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.65 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.55 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.53 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.52 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.51 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.48 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.45 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.43 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.42 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.39 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.35 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.34 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.33 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.32 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.31 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.30 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.29 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.28 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.26 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.25 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.24 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.23 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.22 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.21 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.20 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.18 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.17 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.15 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.15 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.14 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.12 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.11 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.10 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.09 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.08 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.07 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.06 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.05 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.03 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,803.65 Ark0.26%0.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Profit Share3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.00 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%1.02 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%1.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%1.01 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.99 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.97 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.96 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.94 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.91 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.87 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.85 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.81 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.78 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.76 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.74 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.72 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.64 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.61 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.60 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.58 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.57 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update3,802.63 Ark0.26%0.57 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, May 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, May 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Fri, May 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sat, May 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Sun, May 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, May 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, May 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Wed, May 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, May 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Fri, Jun 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Sat, Jun 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:04 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Jun 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Thu, Jun 7, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Fri, Jun 8, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.90 Ark
    Mon, Jun 11, 2018 4:30 PM UTC1.67 Ark
    Tue, Jun 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.94 Ark
    Wed, Jun 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jun 14, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:04 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Jun 17, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.01 Ark
    Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Tue, Jun 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.00 Ark
    Wed, Jun 20, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Jun 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sat, Jun 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Sun, Jun 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Mon, Jun 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Tue, Jun 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Wed, Jun 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.99 Ark
    Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Jun 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sun, Jul 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Mon, Jul 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Tue, Jul 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Wed, Jul 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Thu, Jul 5, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Jul 6, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sat, Jul 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Sun, Jul 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Mon, Jul 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Wed, Jul 11, 2018 9:44 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Thu, Jul 12, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.31 Ark
    Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.93 Ark
    Sun, Jul 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.82 Ark
    Mon, Jul 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Tue, Jul 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Thu, Jul 19, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.98 Ark
    Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sat, Jul 21, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Mon, Jul 23, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Tue, Jul 24, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Thu, Jul 26, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.92 Ark
    Fri, Jul 27, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.95 Ark
    Sat, Jul 28, 2018 7:03 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Sun, Jul 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.97 Ark
    Mon, Jul 30, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.07 Ark
    Tue, Jul 31, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Wed, Aug 1, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Aug 2, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Fri, Aug 3, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sat, Aug 4, 2018 7:03 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sun, Aug 5, 2018 10:42 PM UTC1.34 Ark
    Mon, Aug 6, 2018 8:40 PM UTC1.11 Ark
    Tue, Aug 7, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.06 Ark
    Wed, Aug 8, 2018 10:03 PM UTC1.14 Ark
    Thu, Aug 9, 2018 8:03 PM UTC0.96 Ark
    Fri, Aug 10, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Sat, Aug 11, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Sun, Aug 12, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8:03 PM UTC1.03 Ark
    Wed, Aug 15, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.02 Ark
    Thu, Aug 16, 2018 8:04 PM UTC1.01 Ark