0.28 Ark

Balance since last payout

27.58 Ark

Total Paid

0.12494%

Vote Weight
AdYo6G346WkZrhTYK5Hu85kCcXfdC2DCf7
Created At2018-03-15 01:15:02
Vote Weight0.12%
Wallet Balance1,563.50 Ark
Pending Balance0.28 Ark
Total Paid27.58 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.88 Days
Last Payout 2018-05-22 19:02:38
Minimum Payout 0.01 Ark
Status Active
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
14 minutes ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.28 Ark
29 minutes ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.28 Ark
39 minutes ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.28 Ark
54 minutes ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.27 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.26 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.26 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.26 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.25 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.24 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.24 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.23 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.22 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.22 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.22 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.21 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.20 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.20 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.19 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.18 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.18 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.17 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.16 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.15 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.14 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.14 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.14 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.13 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.13 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.13 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.12 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.12 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.12 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.11 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.11 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.10 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.10 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.09 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.08 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.07 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.06 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.05 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.04 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.04 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.03 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.02 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.02 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.01 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,563.50 Ark0.11%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Profit Share1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.00 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.44 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.43 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.43 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.42 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.41 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.41 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.41 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.40 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.40 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.39 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.39 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.39 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.38 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.37 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.37 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.37 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.36 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.36 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.35 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.35 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.35 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.34 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.33 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.33 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.32 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.32 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.32 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.32 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.31 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.30 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update1,563.06 Ark0.11%0.29 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Fri, Mar 16, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.48 Ark
    Sun, Mar 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.61 Ark
    Mon, Mar 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Tue, Mar 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.31 Ark
    Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Fri, Mar 23, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Sun, Mar 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Mon, Mar 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.34 Ark
    Tue, Mar 27, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.38 Ark
    Wed, Mar 28, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Thu, Mar 29, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.39 Ark
    Fri, Mar 30, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Sat, Mar 31, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Apr 1, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Apr 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.41 Ark
    Tue, Apr 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, Apr 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Apr 6, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Apr 7, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Apr 8, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Apr 9, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Apr 10, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:01 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Apr 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, Apr 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Apr 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Apr 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Apr 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Apr 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, Apr 23, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Tue, Apr 24, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Thu, Apr 26, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Fri, Apr 27, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sat, Apr 28, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, Apr 29, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Mon, Apr 30, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, May 1, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, May 2, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, May 3, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Fri, May 4, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, May 5, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sun, May 6, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Mon, May 7, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, May 8, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Wed, May 9, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Thu, May 10, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Fri, May 11, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Sat, May 12, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Sun, May 13, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, May 14, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Tue, May 15, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Wed, May 16, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.45 Ark
    Thu, May 17, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Fri, May 18, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark
    Sat, May 19, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.40 Ark
    Sun, May 20, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.42 Ark
    Mon, May 21, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.43 Ark
    Tue, May 22, 2018 7:02 PM UTC0.44 Ark