0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

203.52 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
Adwj1eUatkTUger3VFK8vGC4x1zASDKegt
Created At2019-01-09 16:20:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid203.52 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-21 13:38:16
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 months ago Unvoted8,948.56 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.00%1.83 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.82 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.78 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.76 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.74 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.72 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.69 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.67 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.64 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.62 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.59 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.58 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.57 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.54 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.53 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.52 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.51 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.47 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.45 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.43 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.42 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.40 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.38 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.36 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.35 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.32 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.31 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.28 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.27 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.17 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.15 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.12 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.11 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.09 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.06 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.02 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%1.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.97 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.96 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.94 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.93 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.91 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.89 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.88 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.86 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.85 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.82 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.80 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.78 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.76 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.75 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.72 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.70 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.68 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.65 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.63 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.62 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.60 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.59 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.57 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.54 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.53 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.50 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.48 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.45 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.44 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.44 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.42 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.39 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.38 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.34 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.33 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.31 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.29 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.26 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.23 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.21 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.20 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.18 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.14 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.13 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.13 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.10 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.08 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.06 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,948.56 Ark0.52%0.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Profit Share8,946.50 Ark0.52%0.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%2.05 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%2.03 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%2.01 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%2.00 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.99 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.98 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.95 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.93 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.90 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.88 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.85 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.83 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.80 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.78 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.77 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.75 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.73 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.71 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.68 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.65 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.64 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.62 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.59 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.57 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.56 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.54 Ark
2 months ago Balance Update8,946.50 Ark0.52%1.52 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 1:42 PM UTC1.73 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 3:15 PM UTC2.03 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 7:07 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 7:51 PM UTC2.00 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 9:08 PM UTC2.04 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 10:02 PM UTC2.02 Ark
    Thu, Jan 17, 2019 12:14 AM UTC2.06 Ark
    Fri, Jan 18, 2019 2:23 AM UTC1.95 Ark
    Sat, Jan 19, 2019 3:20 AM UTC1.79 Ark
    Sun, Jan 20, 2019 4:14 AM UTC1.98 Ark
    Mon, Jan 21, 2019 5:49 AM UTC2.08 Ark
    Tue, Jan 22, 2019 6:48 AM UTC2.02 Ark
    Wed, Jan 23, 2019 6:53 AM UTC1.96 Ark
    Thu, Jan 24, 2019 7:51 AM UTC2.06 Ark
    Fri, Jan 25, 2019 8:29 AM UTC2.04 Ark
    Sat, Jan 26, 2019 10:58 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Tue, Jan 29, 2019 1:48 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Wed, Jan 30, 2019 2:20 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Thu, Jan 31, 2019 2:51 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Fri, Feb 1, 2019 4:31 AM UTC2.65 Ark
    Sat, Feb 2, 2019 5:13 AM UTC2.53 Ark
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 5:40 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 6:21 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 6:01 PM UTC2.58 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 11:15 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 3:26 AM UTC2.79 Ark
    Sun, Feb 10, 2019 4:42 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5:32 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7:59 PM UTC3.66 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5:04 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1:41 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 8:29 PM UTC2.34 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:41 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 12:18 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 3:09 PM UTC2.19 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 11:52 PM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2:55 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 5:06 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 6:48 AM UTC2.05 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 8:54 AM UTC2.17 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 12:40 PM UTC2.48 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 1:54 PM UTC2.22 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 5:49 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Sun, Mar 3, 2019 3:07 AM UTC3.11 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:44 AM UTC2.30 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC2.53 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 4:45 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 6:23 PM UTC2.30 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 12:48 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Mon, Mar 11, 2019 1:43 AM UTC2.34 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 5:20 AM UTC2.47 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 8:27 AM UTC2.44 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:57 PM UTC3.30 Ark
    Sat, Mar 16, 2019 1:40 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 4:43 AM UTC2.38 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 8:36 AM UTC2.52 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 11:37 AM UTC2.46 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 1:45 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 11:07 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 10:10 AM UTC3.02 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 12:59 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 5:33 PM UTC2.39 Ark
    Wed, Mar 27, 2019 1:04 AM UTC2.63 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 7:54 AM UTC2.57 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 1:32 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Sun, Mar 31, 2019 12:42 AM UTC2.93 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 4:40 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 8:39 AM UTC2.23 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 1:16 PM UTC2.26 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 5:26 PM UTC2.24 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 10:21 PM UTC2.37 Ark
    Sun, Apr 7, 2019 1:34 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 12:10 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Wed, Apr 10, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Thu, Apr 11, 2019 4:39 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Fri, Apr 12, 2019 11:38 AM UTC2.50 Ark
    Sun, Apr 14, 2019 1:33 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Mon, Apr 15, 2019 9:51 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5:23 PM UTC2.47 Ark
    Thu, Apr 18, 2019 3:14 AM UTC2.59 Ark
    Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:43 AM UTC2.09 Ark
    Sat, Apr 20, 2019 9:56 AM UTC1.94 Ark
    Sun, Apr 21, 2019 1:38 PM UTC2.05 Ark