0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

41.61 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AeHjuXFTQTaDKDHKs3zHYwkYFoxLuZq36s
Created At2019-02-02 18:30:05
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid41.61 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-04-08 08:10:43
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 week ago Below Threshold0.53 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update0.53 Ark0.00%0.01 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 week ago Profit Share99.70 Ark0.01%0.00 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.85 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.85 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.85 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.85 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.84 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update99.70 Ark0.01%0.83 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.82 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.81 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.79 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.77 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.76 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.75 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.74 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.73 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.72 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.71 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.70 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.68 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.66 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.65 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.63 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.62 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.61 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.59 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.58 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.57 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.56 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.56 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.53 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.53 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.52 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.51 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.49 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.48 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.47 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.46 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.44 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.43 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.41 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.40 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.39 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.38 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.37 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.35 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.35 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.34 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.33 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.32%0.32 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.30 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.29 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.27 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.26 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.24 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.24 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.23 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.20 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.20 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.18 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.17 Ark
1 week ago Balance Update5,099.73 Ark0.33%0.17 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Feb 3, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.17 Ark
    Mon, Feb 4, 2019 1:21 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Wed, Feb 6, 2019 1:01 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Thu, Feb 7, 2019 6:15 PM UTC0.85 Ark
    Fri, Feb 8, 2019 10:26 PM UTC0.80 Ark
    Sat, Feb 9, 2019 11:42 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Mon, Feb 11, 2019 12:32 AM UTC0.73 Ark
    Tue, Feb 12, 2019 2:59 PM UTC1.05 Ark
    Thu, Feb 14, 2019 12:04 AM UTC0.88 Ark
    Fri, Feb 15, 2019 8:41 AM UTC0.83 Ark
    Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3:29 PM UTC0.67 Ark
    Mon, Feb 18, 2019 2:41 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Tue, Feb 19, 2019 7:19 AM UTC0.69 Ark
    Wed, Feb 20, 2019 10:10 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Thu, Feb 21, 2019 6:52 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Fri, Feb 22, 2019 9:56 PM UTC0.62 Ark
    Sun, Feb 24, 2019 12:06 AM UTC0.59 Ark
    Mon, Feb 25, 2019 1:48 AM UTC0.58 Ark
    Tue, Feb 26, 2019 3:55 AM UTC0.62 Ark
    Wed, Feb 27, 2019 7:41 AM UTC0.71 Ark
    Thu, Feb 28, 2019 8:54 AM UTC0.63 Ark
    Fri, Mar 1, 2019 12:49 PM UTC0.74 Ark
    Sat, Mar 2, 2019 10:07 PM UTC0.89 Ark
    Mon, Mar 4, 2019 12:51 AM UTC0.68 Ark
    Tue, Mar 5, 2019 2:44 AM UTC0.66 Ark
    Wed, Mar 6, 2019 8:02 AM UTC0.72 Ark
    Thu, Mar 7, 2019 11:45 AM UTC0.81 Ark
    Fri, Mar 8, 2019 1:23 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Sat, Mar 9, 2019 7:48 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sun, Mar 10, 2019 9:43 PM UTC1.35 Ark
    Tue, Mar 12, 2019 1:20 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Wed, Mar 13, 2019 4:27 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Thu, Mar 14, 2019 4:57 PM UTC1.90 Ark
    Fri, Mar 15, 2019 9:40 PM UTC1.51 Ark
    Sun, Mar 17, 2019 12:44 AM UTC1.37 Ark
    Mon, Mar 18, 2019 4:36 AM UTC1.43 Ark
    Tue, Mar 19, 2019 7:37 AM UTC1.39 Ark
    Wed, Mar 20, 2019 9:45 AM UTC0.14 Ark
    Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:07 PM UTC0.00 Ark
    Sat, Mar 23, 2019 6:10 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Sun, Mar 24, 2019 8:59 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Mon, Mar 25, 2019 1:33 PM UTC0.27 Ark
    Tue, Mar 26, 2019 9:04 PM UTC0.30 Ark
    Thu, Mar 28, 2019 3:54 AM UTC0.29 Ark
    Fri, Mar 29, 2019 9:32 AM UTC0.31 Ark
    Sat, Mar 30, 2019 8:42 PM UTC0.36 Ark
    Mon, Apr 1, 2019 12:40 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Tue, Apr 2, 2019 4:39 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Wed, Apr 3, 2019 9:16 AM UTC0.28 Ark
    Thu, Apr 4, 2019 1:27 PM UTC0.28 Ark
    Fri, Apr 5, 2019 6:21 PM UTC0.29 Ark
    Sat, Apr 6, 2019 9:34 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Mon, Apr 8, 2019 8:10 AM UTC0.85 Ark