0.00 Ark

Balance since last payout

356.50 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AePM9Eh1sPNxzbvxjFzfFX4YNwbkf75ZGo
Created At2019-06-08 09:41:47
Vote Weight0.00%
Pending Balance0.00 Ark
Total Paid356.50 Ark
Payment Frequency 1.25 Days
Last Payout 2019-10-24 22:50:28
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Unvoted
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
2 weeks ago Unvoted15,909.20 Ark0.00%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark0.00%1.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%1.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%1.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%1.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%1.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%1.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.96 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.94 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.91 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.90 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.87 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.84 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.82 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.78 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.76 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.73 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.72 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.69 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.67 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.63 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.58 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.54 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.45 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.36 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.31 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.30 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.27 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.25 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.22 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.21 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.18 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.15 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.12 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.09 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.07 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,909.20 Ark1.25%0.06 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%0.03 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Profit Share15,905.20 Ark1.25%0.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%4.00 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.97 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.94 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.91 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.86 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.85 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.82 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.80 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.79 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.74 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.71 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.70 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.68 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.65 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.62 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.61 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.55 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.50 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.46 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.41 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.40 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.37 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.34 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.32 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.28 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.23 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.22 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.13 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.10 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.08 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.05 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%3.04 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.99 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.98 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.96 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.93 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.90 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.86 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.83 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.80 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.77 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.72 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.71 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.68 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.66 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.62 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.60 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.59 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.56 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.53 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.51 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.47 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.44 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.42 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.39 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.38 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.35 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.31 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.29 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.26 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.22 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.20 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.19 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.16 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.14 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.10 Ark
2 weeks ago Balance Update15,905.20 Ark1.25%2.07 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Jun 8, 2019 10:04 AM UTC0.03 Ark
    Sun, Jun 9, 2019 1:47 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Mon, Jun 10, 2019 5:15 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Wed, Jun 12, 2019 3:38 AM UTC4.12 Ark
    Fri, Jun 14, 2019 10:53 PM UTC7.60 Ark
    Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:01 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Mon, Jun 17, 2019 12:01 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Tue, Jun 18, 2019 10:02 PM UTC3.96 Ark
    Thu, Jun 20, 2019 4:37 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Sat, Jun 22, 2019 4:00 AM UTC5.54 Ark
    Sun, Jun 23, 2019 9:36 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Tue, Jun 25, 2019 6:47 AM UTC5.28 Ark
    Wed, Jun 26, 2019 11:33 AM UTC3.36 Ark
    Thu, Jun 27, 2019 6:43 PM UTC3.67 Ark
    Sat, Jun 29, 2019 4:08 AM UTC3.97 Ark
    Sun, Jun 30, 2019 7:27 AM UTC3.22 Ark
    Mon, Jul 1, 2019 7:50 PM UTC4.31 Ark
    Wed, Jul 3, 2019 4:39 AM UTC3.89 Ark
    Thu, Jul 4, 2019 9:27 PM UTC5.02 Ark
    Sat, Jul 6, 2019 12:37 AM UTC3.44 Ark
    Sun, Jul 7, 2019 5:42 AM UTC3.69 Ark
    Mon, Jul 8, 2019 9:58 AM UTC3.62 Ark
    Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:42 PM UTC3.62 Ark
    Wed, Jul 10, 2019 7:05 PM UTC3.82 Ark
    Thu, Jul 11, 2019 10:38 PM UTC4.07 Ark
    Sat, Jul 13, 2019 12:40 PM UTC4.96 Ark
    Sun, Jul 14, 2019 7:56 PM UTC4.16 Ark
    Tue, Jul 16, 2019 2:59 AM UTC4.11 Ark
    Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7:02 AM UTC3.67 Ark
    Thu, Jul 18, 2019 1:37 PM UTC3.97 Ark
    Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7:09 PM UTC3.84 Ark
    Sat, Jul 20, 2019 10:11 PM UTC3.51 Ark
    Mon, Jul 22, 2019 6:29 AM UTC4.20 Ark
    Tue, Jul 23, 2019 10:33 AM UTC3.65 Ark
    Wed, Jul 24, 2019 5:13 PM UTC4.06 Ark
    Thu, Jul 25, 2019 6:54 PM UTC3.43 Ark
    Fri, Jul 26, 2019 8:58 PM UTC3.49 Ark
    Sat, Jul 27, 2019 10:30 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Mon, Jul 29, 2019 12:56 AM UTC3.55 Ark
    Tue, Jul 30, 2019 2:39 AM UTC3.45 Ark
    Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:10 PM UTC5.46 Ark
    Thu, Aug 1, 2019 9:42 PM UTC3.59 Ark
    Sat, Aug 3, 2019 1:40 AM UTC3.75 Ark
    Sun, Aug 4, 2019 6:12 AM UTC3.83 Ark
    Mon, Aug 5, 2019 5:11 PM UTC4.64 Ark
    Tue, Aug 6, 2019 7:36 PM UTC3.49 Ark
    Thu, Aug 8, 2019 4:16 AM UTC4.34 Ark
    Fri, Aug 9, 2019 4:12 PM UTC4.75 Ark
    Sat, Aug 10, 2019 10:58 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Mon, Aug 12, 2019 4:10 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Tue, Aug 13, 2019 8:55 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Wed, Aug 14, 2019 2:05 PM UTC2.29 Ark
    Fri, Aug 16, 2019 12:39 AM UTC2.70 Ark
    Sat, Aug 17, 2019 3:57 PM UTC3.14 Ark
    Sun, Aug 18, 2019 11:42 PM UTC2.56 Ark
    Tue, Aug 20, 2019 12:14 PM UTC3.02 Ark
    Wed, Aug 21, 2019 2:50 PM UTC2.17 Ark
    Thu, Aug 22, 2019 10:46 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 AM UTC2.23 Ark
    Sun, Aug 25, 2019 7:58 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Mon, Aug 26, 2019 1:11 PM UTC2.44 Ark
    Tue, Aug 27, 2019 2:24 PM UTC2.16 Ark
    Wed, Aug 28, 2019 8:48 PM UTC2.60 Ark
    Fri, Aug 30, 2019 6:02 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Sat, Aug 31, 2019 10:30 PM UTC2.46 Ark
    Tue, Sep 3, 2019 4:12 AM UTC4.63 Ark
    Wed, Sep 4, 2019 5:50 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Thu, Sep 5, 2019 6:29 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Sat, Sep 7, 2019 12:28 AM UTC2.64 Ark
    Sun, Sep 8, 2019 1:46 AM UTC2.22 Ark
    Mon, Sep 9, 2019 7:31 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:31 PM UTC2.33 Ark
    Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:53 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Fri, Sep 13, 2019 2:28 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Sat, Sep 14, 2019 6:39 PM UTC2.55 Ark
    Sun, Sep 15, 2019 11:12 PM UTC2.59 Ark
    Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:52 PM UTC3.68 Ark
    Thu, Sep 19, 2019 12:06 AM UTC2.91 Ark
    Fri, Sep 20, 2019 3:01 AM UTC2.43 Ark
    Sat, Sep 21, 2019 7:25 PM UTC3.64 Ark
    Mon, Sep 23, 2019 2:35 PM UTC3.90 Ark
    Wed, Sep 25, 2019 10:27 AM UTC3.97 Ark
    Thu, Sep 26, 2019 11:30 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3:12 PM UTC3.59 Ark
    Mon, Sep 30, 2019 12:05 PM UTC4.12 Ark
    Tue, Oct 1, 2019 11:32 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Thu, Oct 3, 2019 2:00 PM UTC3.63 Ark
    Fri, Oct 4, 2019 8:10 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Sun, Oct 6, 2019 2:20 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Mon, Oct 7, 2019 8:30 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Tue, Oct 8, 2019 2:40 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Wed, Oct 9, 2019 8:50 PM UTC2.84 Ark
    Fri, Oct 11, 2019 3:00 AM UTC2.92 Ark
    Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:10 AM UTC2.94 Ark
    Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:20 PM UTC3.00 Ark
    Mon, Oct 14, 2019 9:30 PM UTC3.17 Ark
    Wed, Oct 16, 2019 3:40 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Thu, Oct 17, 2019 9:50 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Fri, Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM UTC3.17 Ark
    Sat, Oct 19, 2019 10:10 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Mon, Oct 21, 2019 4:20 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Tue, Oct 22, 2019 10:30 AM UTC3.25 Ark
    Wed, Oct 23, 2019 4:40 PM UTC3.04 Ark
    Thu, Oct 24, 2019 10:50 PM UTC4.00 Ark