2.57 Ark

Balance since last payout

462.03 Ark

Total Paid

0.00000%

Vote Weight
AeSGTNf9xDKbtsWy89xzRokwbF6TCgfxMu
Created At2018-08-25 08:40:03
Vote Weight0.00%
Wallet Balance0.00 Ark
Pending Balance2.57 Ark
Total Paid462.03 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.21 Days
Last Payout 2019-02-16 15:28:32
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Below Threshold
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
1 month ago Below Threshold0.00 Ark0.00%2.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.79%2.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.79%2.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.79%2.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.79%2.50 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.79%2.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.40 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.35 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.30 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.20 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.15 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.05 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%2.00 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.98 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.95 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.94 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.90 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.89 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.87 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.85 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.80 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.78 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.74 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.73 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.71 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.67 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.64 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.62 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.54 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.53 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.51 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.47 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.42 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.39 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.37 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.28 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.26 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.18 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.16 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.13 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.12 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.09 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.06 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.04 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%1.02 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.99 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.97 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.94 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.92 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.91 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.89 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.87 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.84 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.83 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.81 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.78 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.76 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.74 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.72 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.71 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.69 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.68 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.66 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.63 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.59 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.57 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.56 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.52 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.49 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.48 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.44 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.43 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.42 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.41 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.38 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.34 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.78%0.33 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.72%0.32 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.72%0.31 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.72%0.29 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.72%0.27 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.72%0.24 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.72%0.23 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.71%0.22 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.71%0.19 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.71%0.17 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.71%0.14 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.71%0.11 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.71%0.10 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,442.71 Ark0.71%0.08 Ark
1 month ago Balance Update11,439.67 Ark0.71%0.07 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sat, Aug 25, 2018 8:05 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Sun, Aug 26, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.65 Ark
    Mon, Aug 27, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.63 Ark
    Tue, Aug 28, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Wed, Aug 29, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.70 Ark
    Thu, Aug 30, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Fri, Aug 31, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.85 Ark
    Sat, Sep 1, 2018 8:05 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Sun, Sep 2, 2018 8:08 PM UTC2.77 Ark
    Mon, Sep 3, 2018 10:37 PM UTC1.76 Ark
    Tue, Sep 4, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Thu, Sep 6, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.91 Ark
    Fri, Sep 7, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Sep 8, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.90 Ark
    Sun, Sep 9, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Mon, Sep 10, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.87 Ark
    Tue, Sep 11, 2018 11:15 PM UTC2.88 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 12:24 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Thu, Sep 13, 2018 10:49 PM UTC2.79 Ark
    Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10:48 PM UTC2.95 Ark
    Sat, Sep 15, 2018 10:48 PM UTC3.45 Ark
    Sun, Sep 16, 2018 11:01 PM UTC3.45 Ark
    Mon, Sep 17, 2018 10:49 PM UTC3.41 Ark
    Tue, Sep 18, 2018 10:51 PM UTC3.34 Ark
    Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10:56 PM UTC5.63 Ark
    Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:25 AM UTC2.03 Ark
    Sat, Sep 22, 2018 12:48 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Sun, Sep 23, 2018 1:32 AM UTC3.05 Ark
    Mon, Sep 24, 2018 1:49 AM UTC3.00 Ark
    Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:58 PM UTC2.61 Ark
    Wed, Sep 26, 2018 11:27 PM UTC3.45 Ark
    Thu, Sep 27, 2018 11:29 PM UTC2.89 Ark
    Sat, Sep 29, 2018 12:26 AM UTC2.96 Ark
    Sun, Sep 30, 2018 1:33 AM UTC3.07 Ark
    Mon, Oct 1, 2018 12:38 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Tue, Oct 2, 2018 1:41 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Wed, Oct 3, 2018 1:40 AM UTC2.98 Ark
    Thu, Oct 4, 2018 6:53 AM UTC3.43 Ark
    Fri, Oct 5, 2018 6:58 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Sat, Oct 6, 2018 8:28 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Sun, Oct 7, 2018 8:57 AM UTC3.01 Ark
    Mon, Oct 8, 2018 2:29 PM UTC3.61 Ark
    Wed, Oct 10, 2018 9:13 AM UTC2.88 Ark
    Fri, Oct 12, 2018 4:51 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Sat, Oct 13, 2018 6:15 AM UTC3.13 Ark
    Sun, Oct 14, 2018 9:25 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Mon, Oct 15, 2018 1:18 PM UTC3.27 Ark
    Tue, Oct 16, 2018 5:11 PM UTC3.20 Ark
    Wed, Oct 17, 2018 9:25 PM UTC3.25 Ark
    Thu, Oct 18, 2018 10:12 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Fri, Oct 19, 2018 11:37 PM UTC2.92 Ark
    Sat, Oct 20, 2018 11:47 PM UTC3.03 Ark
    Mon, Oct 22, 2018 12:39 AM UTC3.12 Ark
    Tue, Oct 23, 2018 1:07 AM UTC3.05 Ark
    Wed, Oct 24, 2018 1:55 AM UTC3.06 Ark
    Thu, Oct 25, 2018 3:59 AM UTC3.20 Ark
    Fri, Oct 26, 2018 5:07 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sat, Oct 27, 2018 5:43 AM UTC3.14 Ark
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:42 AM UTC4.89 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC3.32 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:54 PM UTC3.48 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC3.42 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC3.30 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC3.33 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:36 AM UTC3.68 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC3.97 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:03 AM UTC3.28 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC3.33 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC3.93 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC3.33 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC3.22 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC3.12 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC3.31 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC3.21 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:24 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:54 AM UTC3.48 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC3.49 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC3.57 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC3.36 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC3.31 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC2.86 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC3.82 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:17 PM UTC1.62 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC3.10 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 6:06 PM UTC3.19 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC3.66 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:29 AM UTC3.16 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:14 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC2.95 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC2.99 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:45 AM UTC3.08 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:02 AM UTC3.04 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC2.84 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:14 AM UTC3.23 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:36 AM UTC2.62 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC2.74 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC2.78 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC2.97 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC2.67 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:35 PM UTC2.62 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC2.20 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC2.21 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC2.24 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC3.07 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC2.54 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC2.75 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC2.58 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC2.61 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC2.40 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:06 AM UTC2.42 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC2.54 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC2.58 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC2.46 Ark