0.86 Ark

Balance since last payout

93.52 Ark

Total Paid

0.34598%

Vote Weight
AeSouDd9UzegihtJL8UqiDZfpk4CAUgvGU
Created At2018-11-03 06:50:04
Vote Weight0.35%
Pending Balance0.86 Ark
Total Paid93.52 Ark
Payment Frequency 0.63 Days
Last Payout 2019-01-15 17:01:44
Minimum Payout 0.00 Ark
Status Pending
Time Status Wallet Balance Weight Pending Balance
7 minutes ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.86 Ark
27 minutes ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.85 Ark
47 minutes ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.83 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.82 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.81 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.80 Ark
1 hour ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.77 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.76 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.75 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.73 Ark
2 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.72 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.71 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.70 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.70 Ark
3 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.69 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.67 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.35%0.65 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.65 Ark
4 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.63 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.61 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.60 Ark
5 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.59 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.58 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.56 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.55 Ark
6 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.54 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.53 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.51 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.49 Ark
7 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.48 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.48 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.46 Ark
8 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.44 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.43 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.42 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.41 Ark
9 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.39 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.37 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.36 Ark
10 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.35 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.33 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.32 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.31 Ark
11 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.30 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.29 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.27 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.26 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.25 Ark
12 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.24 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.24 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.23 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.21 Ark
13 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.20 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.18 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.17 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.16 Ark
14 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.15 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.13 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.12 Ark
15 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.11 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.09 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.08 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.07 Ark
16 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.05 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.04 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.03 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,241.64 Ark0.34%0.02 Ark
17 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.34%0.01 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Profit Share5,240.43 Ark0.34%0.00 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.34%1.21 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.34%1.19 Ark
18 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.34%1.18 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.34%1.17 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.34%1.16 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.34%1.15 Ark
19 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.34%1.13 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.34%1.12 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%1.11 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%1.10 Ark
20 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%1.08 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%1.07 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%1.06 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%1.05 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%1.04 Ark
21 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%1.03 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%1.01 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%1.00 Ark
22 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.99 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.97 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.96 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.94 Ark
23 hours ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.93 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.92 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.90 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.89 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.88 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.86 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.84 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.83 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.82 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.80 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.79 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.77 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.75 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.73 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.71 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.70 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.69 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.68 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.67 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.66 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.65 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.63 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.62 Ark
1 day ago Balance Update5,240.43 Ark0.35%0.60 Ark
    Time Sent Paid Amount Transaction
    Sun, Nov 4, 2018 9:43 AM UTC1.65 Ark
    Mon, Nov 5, 2018 11:32 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Tue, Nov 6, 2018 12:10 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Wed, Nov 7, 2018 12:20 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:55 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Fri, Nov 9, 2018 3:36 PM UTC1.58 Ark
    Sat, Nov 10, 2018 8:26 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Sun, Nov 11, 2018 11:30 PM UTC1.54 Ark
    Tue, Nov 13, 2018 2:37 AM UTC1.70 Ark
    Wed, Nov 14, 2018 8:24 AM UTC1.83 Ark
    Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9:04 AM UTC1.51 Ark
    Fri, Nov 16, 2018 10:19 AM UTC1.54 Ark
    Sat, Nov 17, 2018 11:04 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Nov 18, 2018 6:18 PM UTC1.81 Ark
    Mon, Nov 19, 2018 8:55 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Tue, Nov 20, 2018 10:46 PM UTC1.48 Ark
    Wed, Nov 21, 2018 11:18 PM UTC1.44 Ark
    Fri, Nov 23, 2018 1:15 AM UTC1.53 Ark
    Sat, Nov 24, 2018 2:24 AM UTC1.48 Ark
    Sun, Nov 25, 2018 2:25 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Mon, Nov 26, 2018 4:55 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Tue, Nov 27, 2018 8:25 AM UTC1.61 Ark
    Wed, Nov 28, 2018 1:14 PM UTC1.65 Ark
    Thu, Nov 29, 2018 4:00 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Fri, Nov 30, 2018 6:29 PM UTC1.53 Ark
    Sat, Dec 1, 2018 5:29 PM UTC1.32 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 12:09 AM UTC1.76 Ark
    Mon, Dec 3, 2018 2:18 PM UTC0.75 Ark
    Tue, Dec 4, 2018 4:10 PM UTC1.43 Ark
    Wed, Dec 5, 2018 8:26 PM UTC1.61 Ark
    Thu, Dec 6, 2018 11:40 PM UTC1.55 Ark
    Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:30 AM UTC1.46 Ark
    Sun, Dec 9, 2018 12:15 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Mon, Dec 10, 2018 12:02 AM UTC1.36 Ark
    Tue, Dec 11, 2018 12:21 AM UTC1.38 Ark
    Wed, Dec 12, 2018 1:46 AM UTC1.42 Ark
    Thu, Dec 13, 2018 4:03 AM UTC1.40 Ark
    Fri, Dec 14, 2018 5:12 AM UTC1.31 Ark
    Sat, Dec 15, 2018 10:16 AM UTC1.49 Ark
    Sun, Dec 16, 2018 10:37 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Mon, Dec 17, 2018 12:04 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Tue, Dec 18, 2018 2:36 PM UTC1.26 Ark
    Wed, Dec 19, 2018 4:37 PM UTC1.28 Ark
    Thu, Dec 20, 2018 8:22 PM UTC1.37 Ark
    Fri, Dec 21, 2018 10:12 PM UTC1.23 Ark
    Sat, Dec 22, 2018 11:46 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Mon, Dec 24, 2018 12:42 AM UTC1.01 Ark
    Tue, Dec 25, 2018 1:59 AM UTC1.02 Ark
    Wed, Dec 26, 2018 3:12 AM UTC1.03 Ark
    Thu, Dec 27, 2018 1:02 PM UTC1.42 Ark
    Fri, Dec 28, 2018 4:16 PM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Dec 29, 2018 9:08 PM UTC1.27 Ark
    Sun, Dec 30, 2018 10:54 PM UTC1.19 Ark
    Tue, Jan 1, 2019 1:00 AM UTC1.21 Ark
    Wed, Jan 2, 2019 12:56 AM UTC1.11 Ark
    Thu, Jan 3, 2019 1:07 AM UTC1.12 Ark
    Fri, Jan 4, 2019 2:21 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sat, Jan 5, 2019 3:23 AM UTC1.17 Ark
    Sun, Jan 6, 2019 4:40 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Mon, Jan 7, 2019 6:00 AM UTC1.19 Ark
    Tue, Jan 8, 2019 6:00 AM UTC1.14 Ark
    Wed, Jan 9, 2019 7:48 AM UTC1.25 Ark
    Thu, Jan 10, 2019 8:41 AM UTC1.20 Ark
    Fri, Jan 11, 2019 10:15 AM UTC1.22 Ark
    Sat, Jan 12, 2019 2:06 PM UTC1.33 Ark
    Sun, Jan 13, 2019 2:51 PM UTC1.20 Ark
    Mon, Jan 14, 2019 4:07 PM UTC1.22 Ark
    Tue, Jan 15, 2019 5:01 PM UTC1.21 Ark